Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture 的评价和反馈

4.9
68 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you the cultural and historical background to begin your journey into Korean philosophy, and there is no prerequisite knowledge on philosophy required. Anybody who either has an interest in Korean culture, maybe through K-Dramas or K-pop, or an interest in philosophy from a cross-cultural perspective, are all welcome. Despite the growing interest in Korean culture, there are few courses which explore the fascinating topic of Korean philosophy. On this course, you’ll be introduced to concepts in Korean philosophy through an exploration of the Korean language, culture and perspective. The Korean cultural, social, and political environment has informed and transformed the intellectual assets of China and the West. You’ll explore the creative tensions that Koreans have experienced, and broaden your worldview as you discover a new philosophical approach....

热门审阅

OS
Oct 16, 2021

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

EG
Sep 30, 2021

I am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Marina d L

Jul 6, 2021

I​ started the course because I am learning korean and I belive you can undestand a langue a lot more if you have historical, cultural and phylosophical notions from the country. For exemple, I had memorized when to use 이, 그 and 저 but only after the 우리-self discussion I could trully learn about them. It was a great intruduction couse and I am excited to learn more.

创建者 Juan F C

May 24, 2021

Great course, it is a unique experience to have a first approach to korean philosophy which is unique in the world and embraces a lot of asian philosophies. The lectures are very interesting, there is a lot of history, culture and philosophy. It's great for everyone from philosophers to fans of korean culture.

创建者 Dayana B G M

Jun 27, 2021

agradezco mucho la oportunidad que se me fue otorgada para poder llevar este curso tan enriquecedor ,gracias a este curso pude entender muchas cosas sobre la cultura, pensamiento y lenguaje coreano.

-gracias coursera y gracias Sungkyunkwan university.

创建者 Patrizio M

Jun 20, 2021

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

创建者 Maria C D B G

Aug 29, 2021

Very insightful study of Korean culture under philosophy, and the inseparable relation of philosophy and language.

创建者 Ofelia d J S

Oct 17, 2021

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

创建者 Elvin G

Oct 1, 2021

I​ am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

创建者 diah n a

Aug 31, 2021

it's a amazing experience. I'm very grateful :')

创建者 Mark J S

Jun 13, 2021

Very better, It's study hard for the SKK.

创建者 Deleted A

May 17, 2021

It was inspirational and interesting.

创建者 Dana V

Jul 4, 2021

​it was so intresting🙏감사합니다

创建者 ABHIJIT B

May 28, 2021

Extremely Satisfied,”

创建者 Hassan U B

May 22, 2021

nice Experience

创建者 Tainá F

Sep 27, 2021

Great course

创建者 Yuda P A S

May 21, 2021

Good course

创建者 Richie R

Jul 2, 2021

although it's a bit boring there are many things that I get and understand rather than just assuming that philosophy in Korea is the same as Asian philosophy as a whole

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Oct 30, 2021

It is interesting to know the culture and philosophy of another country but I would have given examples of culture and philosophy in the lessons