Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture 的评价和反馈

4.9
106 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you the cultural and historical background to begin your journey into Korean philosophy, and there is no prerequisite knowledge on philosophy required. Anybody who either has an interest in Korean culture, maybe through K-Dramas or K-pop, or an interest in philosophy from a cross-cultural perspective, are all welcome. Despite the growing interest in Korean culture, there are few courses which explore the fascinating topic of Korean philosophy. On this course, you’ll be introduced to concepts in Korean philosophy through an exploration of the Korean language, culture and perspective. The Korean cultural, social, and political environment has informed and transformed the intellectual assets of China and the West. You’ll explore the creative tensions that Koreans have experienced, and broaden your worldview as you discover a new philosophical approach....

热门审阅

AA

Mar 14, 2022

it was great and I leare alot of novel concepts and get insight into korean cukture and it antecedents

OS

Oct 16, 2021

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Korean Philosophy and Culture 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Marina d L

Jul 6, 2021

I​ started the course because I am learning korean and I belive you can undestand a langue a lot more if you have historical, cultural and phylosophical notions from the country. For exemple, I had memorized when to use 이, 그 and 저 but only after the 우리-self discussion I could trully learn about them. It was a great intruduction couse and I am excited to learn more.

创建者 Juan F C

May 24, 2021

Great course, it is a unique experience to have a first approach to korean philosophy which is unique in the world and embraces a lot of asian philosophies. The lectures are very interesting, there is a lot of history, culture and philosophy. It's great for everyone from philosophers to fans of korean culture.

创建者 Kathryn S

Mar 18, 2022

This course was informative, fascinating, intriguing and I loved every moment of it. I did get confused from time to time but I watched most of the videos more than once to better understand. I learned so much from this and I look forward to learning more.

创建者 A D A M

Jan 18, 2022

An excellent course that shows you the Korean philosophy and its beginnings, I really liked the handling of the course by the instructors and the support material, the videos and readings as well as the help links to read a little more about the topics.

创建者 Dayana B G M

Jun 27, 2021

agradezco mucho la oportunidad que se me fue otorgada para poder llevar este curso tan enriquecedor ,gracias a este curso pude entender muchas cosas sobre la cultura, pensamiento y lenguaje coreano.

-gracias coursera y gracias Sungkyunkwan university.

创建者 Patrizio M

Jun 20, 2021

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

创建者 Maria C D B G

Aug 29, 2021

Very insightful study of Korean culture under philosophy, and the inseparable relation of philosophy and language.

创建者 Ambreen s

Mar 14, 2022

it was great and I leare alot of novel concepts and get insight into korean cukture and it antecedents

创建者 Mega S

Dec 26, 2021

i​t's fun and we can to know the history and culture of the South Korea. Thank you very much.

创建者 Ofelia d J S

Oct 17, 2021

Through this course I have enhanced my knowledge about Korean Philosophy and culture.

创建者 Elvin G

Oct 1, 2021

I​ am so impressed with this course. Many I have just known about Korean

创建者 Max U

May 3, 2022

Great! Thanks for taking the time to do this! <3

创建者 diah n a

Aug 31, 2021

it's a amazing experience. I'm very grateful :')

创建者 MARIA B

Jan 12, 2022

I learned a lot in this course. Recommended!

创建者 Valentina S M

Jan 13, 2022

Awesome insight! Very question-prompting.

创建者 Mark J S

Jun 13, 2021

Very better, It's study hard for the SKK.

创建者 Deleted A

May 17, 2021

It was inspirational and interesting.

创建者 Dana V

Jul 4, 2021

​it was so intresting🙏감사합니다

创建者 ABHIJIT B

May 28, 2021

Extremely Satisfied,”

创建者 Zheng X S

Dec 2, 2021

Excelente. Gracias.

创建者 Hassan U B

May 22, 2021

nice Experience

创建者 Tainá F

Sep 27, 2021

Great course

创建者 Yuda P A S

May 21, 2021

Good course

创建者 Richie R

Jul 2, 2021

although it's a bit boring there are many things that I get and understand rather than just assuming that philosophy in Korea is the same as Asian philosophy as a whole

创建者 Travis J

Feb 25, 2022

Some material needs clarification. I alot of the language was very vauge and didnt fully explain concepts.