Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp 的评价和反馈

4.7
354 个评分
84 条评论

课程概述

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

KT
Sep 17, 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

MA
Sep 21, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp 的 25 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Katie T

Sep 18, 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

创建者 ayush s

Jun 2, 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

创建者 Jawwadzubairqasmi

May 31, 2020

Best project

创建者 Vinayakumar R B

Jun 19, 2020

Good

创建者 Hager A

Sep 30, 2020

The experience was really great. Personally, my main target was to learn new thing and the content of the project totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I am going to use it from now on.

创建者 Mustafa A

Sep 22, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

创建者 Fátima M

Nov 7, 2020

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

创建者 Nisha U

Oct 28, 2020

For committed 2 hours, it was a good session. It gives you overall understanding project workspace creation and tracking.

创建者 sensational s

May 31, 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

创建者 Francesco Z

May 21, 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

创建者 Viplav V M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

创建者 Shobhit A

May 5, 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

创建者 Saket M

Jun 2, 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

创建者 Ammar Z

Jun 12, 2020

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

创建者 Md. D I

Sep 23, 2020

Good course for getting started on ClickUp. The Instructor is really good.

创建者 Mujeeb U R

May 20, 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

创建者 Andres D M M

Jul 13, 2020

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

创建者 Jaanvi P

Apr 28, 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

创建者 Yogesh A

May 31, 2020

Excellent Practical Training Course Module Designed

创建者 Prasenjeet D

Jun 1, 2020

Awesome Project to work on the with the instructor

创建者 Pilar M A

Jun 1, 2020

Very educational, easy to understand and helpful.

创建者 Md M K

Sep 14, 2020

Good enough t get. Thank Coursera & Abey mam!

创建者 Anish k s

Jun 1, 2020

Achieved new experience. Thanks to coursera

创建者 Mariana T

Jun 24, 2020

Práctico y muy sencillo de comprender.

创建者 Kartiki G

Jun 5, 2020

The best guided project for begineers.