Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,413 个评分
290 条评论

课程概述

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

热门审阅

SB
May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
Aug 13, 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

筛选依据:

276 - Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的 288 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Bornil M

Jun 13, 2020

The Video is not good and it hangs all the time and it not a good thing to deal with because I know a few things about the database so I Complete the course but it didn't help. it is really disappointing .

创建者 Rhonda M

Apr 27, 2020

there was a problem from the start with the project. I was not able to connect with Rhyme and it looks like myc ompleted project will never be able to work correctly because of this

创建者 Peng W

Jun 11, 2020

There was a windows error during lab test, and it is cannot be fixed, even the cloudplatform cannot be reached any more

创建者 SALMAN Z

Jul 28, 2020

Third party tool wasn’t working , it didn’t even connected. I was still charged full price.

创建者 Sayoni D

Jul 11, 2020

The cloud desktop did not work, so was not able to complete my task

创建者 Овечкин А С

Jun 27, 2020

Very unprofessional videos, a lot of mistakes and typos.

创建者 Tuana İ

May 20, 2020

No even an introduction more like short intro

创建者 Link M

Jan 18, 2021

Way too basic for the money that you pay.

创建者 Chai C N

May 3, 2020

didn't learn anything new

创建者 Gelu R

Jun 3, 2020

Useless. Waste of time!

创建者 aktas

Oct 3, 2020

GOOD FOR BEGINNERS

创建者 Vaclav R

May 29, 2020

Doesn't work

创建者 MrSathwik

Jul 9, 2020

no