Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,404 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

热门审阅

SB
May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
Aug 13, 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的 50 个评论(共 287 个)

创建者 Oscar F

Oct 17, 2020

Útil para introducirse rápidamente a SQL, familiarizarse con el programa y consultar de bases de datos.

创建者 Claudio L M R

Aug 2, 2020

Se aprende sobre las sentencias de DML y un resumen de la teoría inicial de base de datos relacional

创建者 Divyansh T

May 16, 2020

A well planned course which gives you a great idea about the basics of Relational Database and SQL.

创建者 Shivam B

Aug 27, 2020

I was very much Stunned by the video and the articles ant the quiz become easy from the materials

创建者 Nicolas D P P

Apr 30, 2020

Muy buena introduccion a sql, el instructor explica muy bien y plantea ejercicios que funcionan.

创建者 Diyana

Oct 29, 2020

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL is really good course for completely beginners.

创建者 Awesh B

Aug 23, 2020

This is one of the first time I have done this kind of a project. Was a great way to learn.

创建者 Satyam k

Jun 8, 2020

I have learned a lot of things .Mr Harrison Kong taught me this course in very simple way.

创建者 Damandeep k

Aug 24, 2020

For beginners or folks preparing for interviews just want to revise it in a short time.

创建者 V i c t o r i a C

Jun 7, 2020

The course was easy. Excellent for people who just want to have a restart to SQL again.

创建者 SHIVANGI S

Jun 4, 2020

It was good for beginners.

The way he explains is awesome and easy to work on.

Thank you

创建者 Daniel E F M

Apr 9, 2020

A good course for beginners, the instructor take you step by step in the exercises.

创建者 Dr. P W

May 23, 2020

Course contents were so good to understand basics about relational database and SQL

创建者 Tamish v

Apr 28, 2020

Exceptionally good course and it will give much insight in much less amount of time

创建者 Mayur p

Sep 22, 2020

very fundamental and basic introduction to perform SQL. Very well for beginner.

创建者 Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience, this project guided will be helpful in my future courses.

创建者 Aimy N B M Y

Oct 21, 2020

really love this introductory coursers of SQL. It is very helpful for newbies.

创建者 Daniel A O

May 31, 2020

GOOD MATERIAL EASY TO UNDERSTAND, FOLLOW ALONG WHILE YOU GAIN PRACTICAL SKILL.

创建者 aakriti j

Jun 4, 2020

Great for the ones ho have zero knowlodge of relational databases and SQL.

创建者 Nikhil M

May 13, 2020

one of the best project course to learn and implement SQL for beginners !

创建者 Nicole L

Aug 27, 2020

This course gave me a good understanding of SQL and Relational Databases

创建者 MAHAJAN G P

May 14, 2020

A helpful basic knowledge of Relational databases,Finally a good course

创建者 Denzel G

Aug 31, 2020

Great teacher! Would like to learn more from him, Sir Harrison Kong!

创建者 Waqas A

Jun 1, 2020

Very helpful course for learning relational database and sql queries

创建者 Noor A

Jul 8, 2020

It is great introduction to SQL and I highly recommend to everyone