Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
326 个评分
81 审阅

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

筛选依据:

1 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 25 个评论(共 81 个)

By M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

By Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

By anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

By Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

By Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

By Vimal K

Dec 17, 2018

Great course. Wish I could have done it prior to writing my thesis for M.Sc.

By Samuel O T A

Nov 23, 2018

Me parece un curso muy útil porque aprendí a utilizar lenguaje y tono académico, citar fuentes bibliográficas académicas, evitar plagio, utilizar herramientas que me servirán para citar otros autores, entre otras cosas muy importantes y necesarias en el ámbito de la redacción de artículos científicos.

By FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

This course was very fascinating and fruitful for me. i learnt a lot.

By Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

By Alejandro R

Aug 06, 2018

It's very inspirational! :D

By Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

By Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

By Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

By Vanshaj G

May 27, 2018

A lot of content was something that youd invariably learn just by googling a bit. Nothing new

By David G

Apr 10, 2018

I liked

By Dali Y

Mar 25, 2018

very helpfull¡

By Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area

By Wendy Z

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

By Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

By Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

By AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

By Enrique I T

Nov 09, 2017

Excelente curso para la comprensión de los diferentes formatos así como el resguardo y análisis de las fuentes de artículos así como las herramientas vistas en clase que nos apoyan y/o facilitan nuestros trabajos

By Pallavi R

Oct 08, 2017

Various useful tools for doing research in the digital world have been explained really well.

By Soliman A S

Oct 07, 2017

very good

By Elsayed m k

Aug 28, 2017

Great course