Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
379 个评分
89 个审阅

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

筛选依据:

1 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 25 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

创建者 anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

创建者 Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

创建者 Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

创建者 Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

创建者 Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

创建者 Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

创建者 Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

创建者 Darrel C

Feb 09, 2016

A stroke of genius! Well presented in short modules.

创建者 Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

创建者 Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area

创建者 Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

创建者 Ziyanda C X

Mar 22, 2016

This was a very informative and useful course. It has improved my skills immenseley and I'm grateful for all the work that has been put into it.

创建者 Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Christian A M R

Aug 17, 2017

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

创建者 Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

创建者 Sven M

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 Gnanasambandapillai V

Jan 29, 2016

Another fantastic module by excellent tutor.

创建者 Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

创建者 PRIYANKAR R

Aug 19, 2017

A great course for beginners in research

创建者 Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

创建者 MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

创建者 Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful