Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
691 个评分
170 条评论

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

筛选依据:

26 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 50 个评论(共 171 个)

创建者 Sampath A

Jun 13, 2020

It is an amazing course for me. Because it actually interacts with student very well. On the other hand, it helped to improve basic and advance parts of the research. Thanks

创建者 said f

Jun 22, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me. This course was very useful for me and I realized how easy it was to develop my English in such a relaxed and helpful atmosphere

创建者 Niket s p

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

创建者 Yvon J

Mar 10, 2016

Wonderful! In a fast and practical way, I master this English Academic Writing package so I feel ready and comfortable now to attend an Colege cases

创建者 Ziyanda C X

Mar 22, 2016

This was a very informative and useful course. It has improved my skills immenseley and I'm grateful for all the work that has been put into it.

创建者 Christian A M R

Aug 17, 2017

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

创建者 César A P R

Oct 22, 2016

Thank you for helping learn to use userful research tools, suchas easybib, purdue owl, academic word list, etc. I became a better researcher!

创建者 Iffat J S

Jun 07, 2020

Once again, I am so very thankful to Coursera and the amazing instructors for making education accessible and possible for distant learners.

创建者 Messias M U

Feb 12, 2016

I'm still taking this course. As a masters student, I'm going to apply the knowledge to my dissertation. As a result, success is certain.

创建者 Maria I

Sep 09, 2020

One of the best opportunity given by the University of California to the studnets who want to enhance their skills and learn online.

创建者 Daisy J L

Jul 30, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. It boosts my skills in essay writing. I had never known that writing essay will be this fun.

创建者 Raquel O N

Aug 29, 2020

Thank you so much for a great review of reasearch for essay writing. It's really helpful if you want to study a Master or a Degree

创建者 ASHWINI S

Jul 08, 2020

Our Research is a something easy to use the day today elements we are always looking for how to finishing our work quickly

创建者 Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

创建者 Hephzibah S

Jan 06, 2020

Was very useful to start off with my research study based on the words to use, how to write, how to cite and database

创建者 DEVANSH B

May 27, 2020

Excellent which prepares us students to improve our citation skills and helps our writing to gain an academic tone.

创建者 Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

创建者 Waqar A

Apr 10, 2020

I am going for the next course in the specialization because I am feeling confident to practice what I learned.

创建者 Md. H R

May 30, 2020

Excellent course design and content. I have learnt a lot from this course about research and writing. Thanks.

创建者 Ibrahim N

Apr 03, 2017

There are all necessary information about how to start and conduct the research for essay writing. Very good.

创建者 Sarah A G

Apr 20, 2020

It was really helpful and interesting. I've learned a lot from this course..Thank you for the great effort

创建者 Edwin G C

Jul 16, 2020

It was really helpful. It improved my approach on Essay Writing with regards to incorporating research.

创建者 Emi R

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

创建者 AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

创建者 Soubhagya k

Jul 06, 2020

I am glad to learn new ways to research writing from this course. I enjoyed the learning. Thank you.