Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
681 个评分
168 条评论

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

筛选依据:

126 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 150 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Abdulaziz S B

Feb 16, 2020

Excellent .

创建者 Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

创建者 Elsayed k

Aug 28, 2017

Great course

创建者 Julin B D

Jul 25, 2020

very useful

创建者 Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful

创建者 Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

创建者 Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

创建者 Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Soliman A S

Oct 07, 2017

very good

创建者 Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!

创建者 Shahrad M

Feb 06, 2016

Awesome!

创建者 Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

创建者 MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

创建者 Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

创建者 Mohd Z b A

Sep 03, 2020

Good

创建者 shubham s

Jun 22, 2020

nice

创建者 S M U R

May 16, 2020

good

创建者 Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

创建者 Safinaz A H

Apr 22, 2020

This was such an interesting and a useful course, before taking it i had zero knowledge about research writing and i am really glad to say that this course was an efficient introduction to research. I liked how the videos were clear and to the point, however i don't think the peer-review is very effective as it doesn't really "prove" that i did everything correctly, i was hoping that the assignments would be revised by one of the instructors ( i know this will be an extra load on them obviously ) so i am not saying all of them to be reviewed that way but at least the important ones only, thanks for your great work!

创建者 Alveera P

Jul 10, 2020

This is a very helpful course for people who aspire to write clear and aptly formatted research papers. It's clear and the assignments really make you understand what's correct. I've learned new things which will help me in writing my research paper. I thank the instructors too!

创建者 Sharon S

Sep 04, 2016

This was better than the previous courses in that it gives more concrete information about where to find help in format and research needs. This makes it easier to apply and give feedback to other students.

创建者 Iranga J

Jun 27, 2020

Wish peer grading is limited for assignments that do not affect the final grade because sometimes it feels unfair. Overall a nice informative course worth doing. Thank you Coursera team!!

创建者 Pritam S

May 30, 2020

This course is well enough. I can learn different academic paper writing from this course. Hope I can use this lesson for my research.