Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
495 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

筛选依据:

26 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 50 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Messias M U

Feb 12, 2016

I'm still taking this course. As a masters student, I'm going to apply the knowledge to my dissertation. As a result, success is certain.

创建者 Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

创建者 Hephzibah S

Jan 06, 2020

Was very useful to start off with my research study based on the words to use, how to write, how to cite and database

创建者 DEVANSH B

May 27, 2020

Excellent which prepares us students to improve our citation skills and helps our writing to gain an academic tone.

创建者 Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

创建者 waqar a

Apr 10, 2020

I am going for the next course in the specialization because I am feeling confident to practice what I learned.

创建者 Md. H R

May 30, 2020

Excellent course design and content. I have learnt a lot from this course about research and writing. Thanks.

创建者 Ibrahim N

Apr 03, 2017

There are all necessary information about how to start and conduct the research for essay writing. Very good.

创建者 Sarah A G

Apr 20, 2020

It was really helpful and interesting. I've learned a lot from this course..Thank you for the great effort

创建者 Emi R

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

创建者 AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

创建者 Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

创建者 Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

创建者 Luis G C

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

创建者 BINDU V

May 17, 2020

Indeed a great course for a researcher to take before starting writing an academic paper.

创建者 Antonio d O M N

Jan 30, 2016

Amazing course. I didn´t know nothing about papers´format and now I can do it by my own.

创建者 Mai F M E

Mar 01, 2016

This course is very important to students and researchers. Thank you you very much.

创建者 IVAN L

Feb 03, 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

创建者 Cristina C G

May 22, 2020

Very interesting course. Perfectly structured and adequate concepts and resources!

创建者 FRIEDRICH R

Jan 20, 2020

It´s a very good introduction course for research and writing documented essays.

创建者 CARLA J F

Jun 29, 2019

Very informative classes and interesting methodology. Thanks, dear teachers!

创建者 Syed J P

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent Course and very useful for writing academic research articles.

创建者 Arpit S

Oct 07, 2019

This course prepares one very well with all the essentials for research.

创建者 FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

This course was very fascinating and fruitful for me. i learnt a lot.

创建者 SHAJAN J P S

May 14, 2020

Helped me to understand a structured way to write a research article