Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
369 个评分
89 个审阅

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

筛选依据:

26 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 50 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Rufat S

Aug 09, 2016

İ think it will be great if this course was completely free

创建者 PRIYANKAR R

Aug 19, 2017

A great course for beginners in research

创建者 Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

创建者 Jaw T H H

Feb 06, 2017

This course is really helpful to improve my research writing.

创建者 IVAN L

Feb 03, 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

创建者 MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

创建者 Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful

创建者 Yvon J

Mar 10, 2016

Wonderful! In a fast and practical way, I master this English Academic Writing package so I feel ready and comfortable now to attend an Colege cases

创建者 ho n l

Apr 03, 2017

I very like this cour

创建者 Luis G C

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

创建者 Elsayed m k

Aug 28, 2017

Great course

创建者 张雨

Apr 13, 2016

logical content and sweet voice

创建者 Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!

创建者 Monica S

Apr 09, 2016

Excellent and very useful sources.

创建者 Erin J M

Feb 08, 2016

This course doesn't have any writing assignments. I appreciated it because it truly did help me understand the ins and outs of citations, which I needed to know in order to continue on with this course. I tend to get lazy and cute incorrectly because I never had the chance to learn how to do it in school. This professor is very understanding and straight to the point. It's what I need for this type of course. If you listen to the professor, it's no problem to pass the assignments and quizzes.

创建者 Messias M U

Feb 12, 2016

I'm still taking this course. As a masters student, I'm going to apply the knowledge to my dissertation. As a result, success is certain.

创建者 Antonio d O M N

Jan 30, 2016

Amazing course. I didn´t know nothing about papers´format and now I can do it by my own.

创建者 Sheryl H

May 28, 2017

I recommend this course and all five as it follows a MLA format and critirea that fits the final course. It is flexibe for time, as my campus class assignments sometimes took priority, I was able to pick up where I left off and finish. I recommend taking the quizzes until you are above 90% because that little bit of reflecting on something you miss understood will help critique peer reviews and your final assignments.

创建者 César A P R

Oct 22, 2016

Thank you for helping learn to use userful research tools, suchas easybib, purdue owl, academic word list, etc. I became a better researcher!

创建者 Huang h

Feb 14, 2016

Very good course, I cannot wait to complete the next course.

创建者 Pam A

Apr 02, 2016

Thank you for the great course. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Soliman A S

Oct 07, 2017

very good

创建者 Kattia C

Oct 30, 2016

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I work as Software Program Manager at INTEL. You can imagine that to stay current I need to write articles and papers. This course is fantastic. It refreshed and taught me the up to date way to present a very professional work.

创建者 Antonio G

Nov 14, 2016

Muy bueno, útil y práctico.

创建者 Mai F M E

Mar 01, 2016

This course is very important to students and researchers. Thank you you very much.