Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
369 个评分
89 个审阅

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

筛选依据:

51 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 75 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Sven M

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 Gnanasambandapillai V

Jan 29, 2016

Another fantastic module by excellent tutor.

创建者 Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

创建者 Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

创建者 George C M

Feb 27, 2016

Very helpful for tips to improve my writing. Many thanks.

创建者 Vinu Y

Jun 08, 2016

nice and great experience

创建者 Wendy Z

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

创建者 Niket s p

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

创建者 Enrique I T

Nov 09, 2017

Excelente curso para la comprensión de los diferentes formatos así como el resguardo y análisis de las fuentes de artículos así como las herramientas vistas en clase que nos apoyan y/o facilitan nuestros trabajos

创建者 John K G

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent practical in Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

创建者 Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

创建者 paneri p

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing course

创建者 AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

创建者 Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

创建者 Darrel C

Feb 09, 2016

A stroke of genius! Well presented in short modules.

创建者 Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

创建者 Ahmad A

Jun 21, 2019

Thank you corsera for all your support.

创建者 CARLA J F

Jun 29, 2019

Very informative classes and interesting methodology. Thanks, dear teachers!

创建者 Arpit S

Oct 07, 2019

This course prepares one very well with all the essentials for research.

创建者 Emi R

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

创建者 Kausar B

Sep 19, 2019

It has been an amazing course which taught me Academic Writing, which is a new genre in Pakistan. While completing this course, I have launched Academic Writing Training in Pakistan. I am really grateful for this help provided by Coursera.

创建者 erick a n

Sep 06, 2019

The course is amazing, well-organized and very informative. Ithas helped me a lot professionally and personally. I strongly recommend anyone who is interested into improve writing skills to take this course.

创建者 Syed J P

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent Course and very useful for writing academic research articles.