Chevron Left
返回到 面向论文写作的研究导论

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 面向论文写作的研究导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
837 个评分
214 条评论

课程概述

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

热门审阅

WZ
Mar 11, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
Jul 17, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

筛选依据:

51 - 面向论文写作的研究导论 的 75 个评论(共 214 个)

创建者 Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

创建者 Cesar L

Jan 19, 2021

Introduction for Research for Essay Writing is fundamental in order to perform efficiently in academic writing.

创建者 Waqar A

Apr 10, 2020

I am going for the next course in the specialization because I am feeling confident to practice what I learned.

创建者 Md. H R

May 30, 2020

Excellent course design and content. I have learnt a lot from this course about research and writing. Thanks.

创建者 Ibrahim N

Apr 3, 2017

There are all necessary information about how to start and conduct the research for essay writing. Very good.

创建者 Sarah A G

Apr 20, 2020

It was really helpful and interesting. I've learned a lot from this course..Thank you for the great effort

创建者 Edwin G C

Jul 16, 2020

It was really helpful. It improved my approach on Essay Writing with regards to incorporating research.

创建者 Emi R

Sep 22, 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

创建者 AMIRE P O

Jan 12, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

创建者 Sekenova A

Feb 10, 2021

Этот курс был полезным для меня. Теперь я знаю как правильно оформлять библиографию для моих статей!

创建者 Ziauddin Z

Sep 27, 2020

A great and enjoyable lessons and awesome sources for practicing and master writing skill in English

创建者 Soubhagya k

Jul 6, 2020

I am glad to learn new ways to research writing from this course. I enjoyed the learning. Thank you.

创建者 Mubasshira C N

Sep 15, 2020

It is really helpful. I am really glad that I had get the opportunity to complete this course.

创建者 Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

创建者 KIRUBAKARAN S

Aug 6, 2020

I've earned enormous insights through this. I thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

创建者 Tan J F

Sep 14, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

创建者 Luis G C

Nov 14, 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

创建者 Philip J E G

Aug 11, 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot especially to my professor in this class.

创建者 BINDU V

May 17, 2020

Indeed a great course for a researcher to take before starting writing an academic paper.

创建者 Antonio d O M N

Jan 30, 2016

Amazing course. I didn´t know nothing about papers´format and now I can do it by my own.

创建者 Mahmoud B

Sep 5, 2020

It was a fruitful course, I learned a lot and improved my writing and research skills.

创建者 Mai F M E

Mar 1, 2016

This course is very important to students and researchers. Thank you you very much.

创建者 IVAN L

Feb 3, 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

创建者 Cristina C G

May 22, 2020

Very interesting course. Perfectly structured and adequate concepts and resources!

创建者 FRIEDRICH R

Jan 20, 2020

It´s a very good introduction course for research and writing documented essays.