Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,898 个评分
713 个审阅

课程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

热门审阅

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

筛选依据:

1 - 软件产品管理导论 的 25 个评论(共 689 个)

创建者 Vishal G

May 31, 2019

The course is wonderful for a beginner to get his/her concepts right before diving into software product management.

创建者 Haitao

Jul 05, 2019

Great!I have some understanding about software product management. Continue to learn, let's go!

创建者 Sérgio F

Jun 23, 2019

Curso muito bacana mostrando a introdução do Gerenciamento de Produtos de software!

创建者 Nicolai C A A

Jul 08, 2019

Excelent to understand the foundations of product lifecicle

创建者 Joniz G

Jul 05, 2019

Muy bueno

创建者 Boxuan Z

Jun 08, 2019

not too much knowledge grow

创建者 Alexander M

Dec 19, 2018

Good overall experience!

创建者 Lucas D P

Dec 19, 2018

A useful overview of critical concepts for software management.

创建者 Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

创建者 Todor S

Dec 25, 2018

Very Good, the best course ever

创建者 Olexander R

Dec 10, 2018

Thank you very much! The knowledge you are sharing is structured and learner friendly!

创建者 Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

创建者 Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

创建者 Dongdong A

Jan 03, 2019

This course gave me a big view of software product management

创建者 Devdatta E R

Jan 31, 2019

Very well structured, great learning.

Only little issue I found was the final grading quizzes give away the answers after first attempt which can be used by students to secure good grade in second/third attempt without having really understood the concepts. I think this needs to be fixed.

创建者 José R A M

Feb 02, 2019

Very usefull and agil

创建者 shenlie

Feb 03, 2019

good to go

创建者 Sam W

Feb 03, 2019

This course introduces the concept of product management and how it applies to a agile software development. A focus it lacks is the introduction of managing a product such as design, roadmap, etc. and also the lack of focus on design.

创建者 ADEMOLA K

Feb 06, 2019

Totally falling in love with this specialization. Raring to go on to the next course

创建者 Alina V

Nov 22, 2018

Quite good for beginners!

创建者 Bradley K

Nov 22, 2018

Good intro to topics, looking forward to next classes

创建者 Алексей Я

Nov 25, 2018

Great course! Thanx a lot!

创建者 James C

Nov 27, 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

创建者 Anna S

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

创建者 Alexey K

Nov 29, 2018

great for beginners with no experience