Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,015 个评分
932 条评论

课程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

热门审阅

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

筛选依据:

26 - 软件产品管理导论 的 50 个评论(共 913 个)

创建者 Devdatta E R

Jan 31, 2019

Very well structured, great learning.

Only little issue I found was the final grading quizzes give away the answers after first attempt which can be used by students to secure good grade in second/third attempt without having really understood the concepts. I think this needs to be fixed.

创建者 Kavee S

Jan 23, 2020

I have learned so much about SPM from this course and really excited to begin my new journey as project manager. This course help me get a fresh start and kind of oversee the entire area. I like the constant pace of useful information that the instructors have given. Thank you very much.

创建者 Grecia L H

May 24, 2017

Interesting topics and great information to know what Agile is? and how product management needs to work with resources and teams; I really enjoyed this course. Highly recommeded for those who wants to manage better their teams even if they aren't involved in technology projetcs.

创建者 Czarina C C

Apr 18, 2020

A good introductory course for Software Product Management. Gives a good foundation for someone who wants to learn more about the field. The supplementary materials for reading and TED talks definitely give a good view of how these principles discussed are seen in the real world.

创建者 Nahuel A F

Jul 30, 2017

Overall the course was excellent. The only feedback I have for the final evaluations is if it could state what the right answer is for the questions I failed, that for sure would help me solidify knowledge, especially if the difference in the response was subtle. Thanks a lot!

创建者 RITWIK S

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent Course. Even that I already knew a lot of agile principles and practices but then too I learned many new things from this course. The instructors were good and clear and every word they say just got printed in my mind. And the material and readings were fun as well.

创建者 Olesya V

Nov 11, 2019

Information is presented very clear and in a easily comprehensive way. I really enjoyed this intro course and will proceed in the Software Product Management Specialization. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to learn more about the Software Product Management career.

创建者 Jakub L

Sep 25, 2019

I really liked this introduction also if I'm coming from behavior as a Software Engineer and experienced most of those issued pieces of information, the course was really valuable. I get some new info and a better understanding of the methodologies to become a great SPM.

创建者 Brittney L

Mar 25, 2019

This was great. If you are new to Software Product Management or if you are looking to advance from an associate role you should definitely check out this course. This was a great refresher, I am really excited to take the rest of the courses in this specialization.

创建者 Mohamed E

Nov 09, 2015

A very good course, offered in very smart method

Clear course objectives, good notes, language suitable for non-native speakers, excellent filming quality and the plus is using cartons which simplify the ideas

Thanks university of Alberta and all the instructors

创建者 Kaiquan M

Apr 04, 2016

Even though this was an introductory course, I liked the way that concepts were presented clearly for beginners like me to understand and pick up. I also like the active engagement by our course instructors and the community in sharing their practical experiences.

创建者 Vittorio D

Apr 25, 2020

As stated in its title, the course is a good and comprehensive introduction to Software Product Management. I am a beginner and I went quite smoothly through it. If you need deeper knowledge I suggest to follow the entire specialization and complete the capstone.

创建者 Tariq I M

May 22, 2020

It was perfectly explained in simple and soft language, during lecture Quiz is very helpful, I gain new experience and for sure it will boost my future and carrier. I would like to thanks Coursera and University of Alberta for this wonderful effort. Appreciated.

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 30, 2016

Instructors are very knowledgeable and people working in the industry have given snippets of their advice in this module. This course is really helpful if you want to start from scratch or if you are looking for a refresher of your skills. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Akash P

Sep 27, 2019

Excellent course supported by amazing teaching resources. Course provided a foundation to continue the journey in Software Product Management specialization. Content is very well organized and delivered in coherence as well. +1 for the course notes as well!

创建者 Vibhanshu s

May 16, 2020

Achieves what the course is for which is introduction to software product management with focus on agile practices for software development. Short and sweet course for anyone who wants to know what is SPM and what is its importance in project management.

创建者 Joseph F R M

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent learning experience about software product management. Very good management of classes and practical and accurate information of easy learning.

Thank you very much for contributing to the area with such excellent teaching.

Best regards.

创建者 Lounette

Aug 06, 2019

This course introduces you to the role of Software Product Manager, breaking all moulds of what is considered to be a manager. This new look at leadership and teamwork in the workplace is refreshing! The course material is clear and engaging.

创建者 Thomas S

Aug 29, 2019

Pretty easy to understand and to gain a basic insight into SPM before proceeding and diving into the details of a SPM duties and shenanigans whatsoever. This prepares the students into the courses so they know what to expect down the line.

创建者 Marwan E B

Apr 26, 2020

This introduction course was really amazing: structured, complete and with super useful inputs from Software Product Management practitionners. I am very much looking forward to move on in the Software Product Management Specialization !

创建者 swarada

Apr 26, 2020

This course is the basic foundation for the developers ,product managers and anyone who is eager to build , launch their software product. It provides great insight the whole pathway of using agile methodology to build great products.

创建者 Vivek K

Dec 14, 2019

Overall the content of the course was good enough to understand the necessity of the Agile. The trainers were very good and to the point. Thank you very much for the content as well. It also helped in a way to summarize the topics.

创建者 Ivette M

Mar 03, 2016

This the perfect way to start. I am gearing towards Software Product Management as my new career and this course has given me the confidence and introductory knowledge that I needed. Ready to take the next courses! Thank you.

创建者 Denis N

Dec 31, 2016

Thanks a lot!

This course is my very first experience of distance education.

I was surprised with how this course is organized.

I've got o lot positive emotions and useful information. I am looking forward of my next module!

创建者 Dmytro S

Dec 28, 2016

Very nice introductory course. Materials are well-structured and the pacing is easy for beginners. I was interested in taking the whole specialization in the first place, and this course got me even more interested. 10/10