Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,658 个评分
866 条评论

课程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

热门审阅

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

筛选依据:

51 - 软件产品管理导论 的 75 个评论(共 844 个)

创建者 Emole A D

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

创建者 Erik R H

Oct 12, 2015

I found this course to be a useful overview of the role of the Software Product Manager. I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses in the specialization when they become available.

创建者 Lin L

Nov 29, 2016

I thought this was a good course. I felt it met the objectives and kept my interest. It wasn't difficult at all and was very reasonable in terms of the time it took to take the course.

创建者 Mikhail K

May 04, 2019

Highly useful. It is cool to be trained by people who are passionate in creating cool software products and who have inspired me to take the next level of this discipline.

Thank you!

创建者 Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

创建者 James C

Nov 27, 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

创建者 Shashank M

Feb 16, 2017

Excellent and very precise. The Video lessons of this course are to the point and very easy for a basic understanding of what they are trying to achieve out in this specialization.

创建者 Andre L d A

Nov 03, 2016

I had wrote a comment for this course before, however, I can rewrite talking about the quality of U of A tutors. Thanks for all related with attention and support. I enjoyed a lot.

创建者 Tesh

Nov 14, 2016

This is excellent. Brilliant structure and engaging tutors. I am very happy I discovered it and looking forward for certification once I have enough money saved up to pay the fee.

创建者 Maliha N

Aug 29, 2018

This course was very helpful. It not only gave an insight to what a software product manager really is, but also dived in the problems of this profession and how to tackle them.

创建者 Omar L

Sep 05, 2017

Great introduction to agile practices and software product management. This course also lays a comprehensive plan for the rest of this specialization from University of Alberta.

创建者 Henadz K

Oct 21, 2018

This course is awesome, interactive and motivating. The video content and tutors are amazing. Thank you for such a great job! I am definitely moving forward to the next course.

创建者 IOANA G

Mar 28, 2018

This was a very clear and interactive introductory course. I really liked the team and the topics and I'm looking forward to take the next courses in this specialization.

创建者 Sandeep K

Sep 25, 2017

This was a great course and I felt I learned a lot just by thinking about the material presented in the introductory course itself. Can't wait for the rest of the courses.

创建者 Uttam M

Jun 04, 2017

This is a very good course which give you a over view of Software Product Management and i loved the course very much.

Thank you coursera for arranging such kind of course

创建者 Bryan F E M

Jul 31, 2017

This is an excellente course. I got an introduction about what is SPM. The teachers are really good and the information is shown in a proper way. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Art

Dec 31, 2015

I enjoyed this course. It is a concise and informative introduction to good management of software product development. Benefits are direct to my current work. Thank you!

创建者 Wei-Ting K

May 30, 2017

great introduction to software product management in a week (perfect for the 7-days free trial). i'll follow this specialization and apply what i learned in my real work

创建者 Christie Q

Dec 06, 2016

it was a great course. The final quiz was quite tough though. There were certain questions that still after reading the material wasn't as clear to me. Question 2 + 7

创建者 Mohammed F H

Mar 03, 2016

prefect presentation of materials and really interesting way of teaching. for the first time of my life i am actually understanding software engineering principles.

创建者 Gurava M

Jun 13, 2016

Provides a very good overview of Product Management and Process Management and the role of Product Manager. However, this is high level and introductory overview.

创建者 Kashif B

Feb 19, 2020

This is very useful and interesting course. i learn a lot regarding project management. thanks to coursera, who gave us a chance to get useful information. thanks

创建者 Pranoy D S

May 27, 2019

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

创建者 Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

创建者 sanaz G

Mar 29, 2020

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.