Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,474 个评分
831 条评论

课程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

热门审阅

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

筛选依据:

76 - 软件产品管理导论 的 100 个评论(共 808 个)

创建者 Ce C

Oct 20, 2017

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

创建者 Jason M

Feb 18, 2016

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Ahmed A E M

Feb 18, 2017

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

创建者 Andrew R

Apr 13, 2016

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

创建者 AhmedAbbas

Jan 12, 2020

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

创建者 Sujoy S

Jun 10, 2018

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.

创建者 NWOKORO S

Sep 18, 2017

Great instruction team and course work. I expected nothing less than pure professionalism and in deed I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity

创建者 Boris M

Mar 13, 2016

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

创建者 Maaz

Jun 30, 2016

A well rounded description of what goes into managing software products and client requirements. A basic course that serves well as a stepping stone.

创建者 Namaa A

Dec 29, 2015

An awesome introduction to software product management, covering all the essential information whilst being easy to follow and fun to watch and learn

创建者 Konnie M

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent class that's well worth your time and money. It was the right content delivered by the right team and in the right way. It was a success!

创建者 Oswald G

Oct 02, 2016

great intro to the rest of the course content. Course material and external resources were relevant and gave good insight into SPM at a high level.

创建者 Nikhil T

Jun 19, 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

创建者 Jessica W

Oct 25, 2015

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

创建者 Prithvi

Jul 31, 2019

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

创建者 Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

创建者 Angel M U C

Dec 08, 2015

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

创建者 Mohamed A

Sep 02, 2019

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

创建者 Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

创建者 Sreelakshmy V G

Feb 11, 2020

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

创建者 Sanugondla A K

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

创建者 Agnes G

Dec 19, 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

创建者 Naailah B H N N

Jul 25, 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

创建者 Gautam T

Feb 20, 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

创建者 Oluwaseun A

Sep 11, 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.