Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Virtual Reality

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Introduction to Virtual Reality 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,089 个评分
284 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

热门审阅

MA

May 14, 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC

Jan 29, 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

筛选依据:

76 - Introduction to Virtual Reality 的 100 个评论(共 285 个)

创建者 Nathal A D D

May 05, 2019

Amazing teachers, and great content to learn about this fantastic world of building virtual reality projects.

创建者 Sowjanya B

Aug 05, 2020

This is the best platform to learn a lot about Virtual Reality.They explained each and everything in detail.

创建者 RAJ K R

Jul 08, 2020

best introductory course in VR . you will learn a lot of thing like how advance is VR in future application

创建者 Tex K

Dec 30, 2017

This was a very helpful introduction to VR; extremely interesting and well produced. I enjoyed it very much.

创建者 Kshitij y

Aug 07, 2020

but you say in introduction that you give me the information that you give me skill how to make your own vr

创建者 Borja J P

Feb 11, 2019

Muy útil para conocer la historia de la realidad virtual y los recursos de los que disponemos actualmente

创建者 Hassan R

Sep 03, 2018

This is really Awesome course , I have learned many things , I also like teaching methods . Keep it work

创建者 José F S V

Jun 04, 2020

Very interesting and informative in case you want to learn about what is VR and what to expect from it.

创建者 Makesh R R

Jul 26, 2020

Very good course that will give more knowledge about the virtual reality and VR gaming and its concept

创建者 Gondesi N S

Jun 28, 2020

This course has provided me with a foundation and a lot of insight on what exactly Virtual reality is.

创建者 hanane b

Jun 03, 2020

This course is a relevent introduction to VR, where I learned different aspects and mainly definitions

创建者 MS.SHRISTY K

May 13, 2020

It was short, simple or perfect course. I like the Interesting ways they used to derive certain terms.

创建者 Monica M

Mar 23, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

创建者 Ragavarshini B N

Jun 28, 2020

Very nice course...Beautifully explained by Dr.Sylvia Xueni Pan and clearly and wasn't boring though

创建者 Ms. K W S R

Jul 31, 2020

The course structure is good. Lecturers provided much inspiration on each concept and issues on VR.

创建者 Simon L

Feb 03, 2018

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

创建者 K R D

May 10, 2020

It really went great all along the course. quite interesting and having fun in learning all these.

创建者 Jan Š

May 22, 2018

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

创建者 Swastik K

Jul 22, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever gone through. Well organized and really engaging.

创建者 Samarth P

Jul 09, 2020

Amazing course even for the freshie. All the basics are covered very nicely. Just go for it guys.

创建者 Rasika K

May 25, 2020

great course learned many things about VR and learned how to use VR to solve real life problems

创建者 Navin k G

Jun 02, 2020

its really useful ,i wish every one get this opportunity,I'm really thankful for this course

创建者 Brian S

Dec 20, 2018

Enjoyed learning the history of VR and this course gave me a good foundation to build from

创建者 Yulia B

Nov 15, 2017

Цікавий курс, приємні лектори, доступні для розуміння пояснення. Мені все дуже сподобалось

创建者 Rahman A

May 10, 2020

It was a very informative course, helping me build my basic knowledge in VR applications.