Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的评价和反馈

4.9
134 个评分
34 个审阅

课程概述

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

热门审阅

YA

Mar 07, 2019

Fantastic course! I highly recommend it. The teacher is awesome, the exercises and tasks really help in the learning process and the whole course is very well explained an organised

CA

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 William S

May 19, 2019

Very good and informative. The only downside is I wish other students could finish their assignments faster so I can finish all my peer review tasks.

创建者 Ashley R

Jun 24, 2019

This course was well organized and more informative that I expected for an online course. I will continue taking the courses under this specialization.

创建者 Nate N

Jun 18, 2019

Clear, concise and easy to understand.

创建者 Emilia R

Jun 17, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful course!

创建者 Joel V B

Jun 09, 2019

An excellent introduction to the discipline. Thorough, fun to learn and focused on concepts and practical experience. Loved it!

创建者 Catherine

Jun 04, 2019

Really enjoyable and interesting course!

创建者 Asif M K

Jun 03, 2019

Very well structured course. I've learned a lot of new things; the first assignment was a tough one though, however, reading the Discussion board kinda helps, always.

创建者 Jaroslaw M W

May 27, 2019

very useful and lot of information in such short course

创建者 Pooja S A

May 24, 2019

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

创建者 Daniel

May 17, 2019

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

创建者 MIchael W

May 16, 2019

Cool course, great materials, excellent lecturer (Assoc. Prof. Mark Newman) and was able to take away useful and applicable knowledge that I will be using regularly... I would recommend this course if you are interesting not just in design, but what the underlying drivers are for design... function and purpose, and evaluating, using known and accepted metrics, whether or not the product satisfies those criteria...

创建者 Avinash K

May 15, 2019

The way how this course turned my thoughts from design-centric to user-centric through a successful methodology was just amazing, each and every assignment was tough once you understand the core principles, but overall it's enjoyable and loveable. Thank you Very Much, Mr Mark Newman.

创建者 Joaco O

May 13, 2019

Great course overall. Very clear and easy to understand lectures, with challenging but exiting exercises. Will recommend.

创建者 Riazul I

May 12, 2019

I liked the course very much as it gave me a good introductory idea about UX research and design. The letcures were informative as well as useful and the assignments were helpful too. I woule recommend the course if someone wants to get an idea about the theoretical knowledge of UX research and design.

创建者 Rhandy M

May 02, 2019

Almost perfect

创建者 Sameh H I N

Apr 29, 2019

very good

创建者 Melisa C

Apr 28, 2019

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

创建者 Ahmed S

Apr 23, 2019

This is a good course for anyone interested in user experience. or for any person is already working in UX and want to improve his knowledge.

创建者 Li L Y

Apr 18, 2019

Love it! Well planned and easy to follow the plan.

创建者 Bo L

Apr 10, 2019

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

创建者 Sharon/Yanxiu C

Mar 29, 2019

Elementary of UX R yet extremely helpful

创建者 Lizhen Z

Mar 26, 2019

Great course! Learned a lot regarding UX research and design. Would recommend to anyone who's looking for a way to start.

创建者 Ari R

Mar 20, 2019

Course videos are great and the instructor does a good job at explaining the material. However the course assessments and assessment submission experience was a let down. Please be reasonable and explain the assessment properly and take a look at how confusing submitting is.

创建者 LIU H L

Mar 16, 2019

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.

创建者 Yolanda M A

Mar 07, 2019

Fantastic course! I highly recommend it. The teacher is awesome, the exercises and tasks really help in the learning process and the whole course is very well explained an organised