Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的评价和反馈

4.8
419 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

热门审阅

SL

Aug 07, 2019

This course not only gives you a deep understanding of UX principles but it also provides an ability to work on some interesting assignments that will help you gain practical knowledge.

YA

Mar 07, 2019

Fantastic course! I highly recommend it. The teacher is awesome, the exercises and tasks really help in the learning process and the whole course is very well explained an organised

筛选依据:

76 - Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的 97 个评论(共 97 个)

创建者 SOUGAT C

Feb 04, 2019

Absolutely brilliant

创建者 Olga M

Feb 11, 2020

interesting course!

创建者 Jay K

Sep 23, 2019

Great introduction!

创建者 Akash K O

Aug 06, 2019

Extremely helpful

创建者 Balu K

Oct 10, 2019

thanks a lot.

创建者 Bojan S

Jan 10, 2020

cool course

创建者 Mitchell C

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Tontaleya M

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Sameh H I N

Apr 29, 2019

very good

创建者 LUNA X W

Mar 20, 2020

Great!

创建者 yutougou

Sep 30, 2019

Th

创建者 Pooja S A

May 24, 2019

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

创建者 Sunny C C

Jan 04, 2020

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

创建者 Ari R

Mar 20, 2019

Course videos are great and the instructor does a good job at explaining the material. However the course assessments and assessment submission experience was a let down. Please be reasonable and explain the assessment properly and take a look at how confusing submitting is.

创建者 Benjamin R

Jan 25, 2019

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.

创建者 shehroz a

Sep 19, 2019

Very detailed and easy to learn course one thing I had issue with was peer grading it takes quite some time to get grades.

创建者 Agnes C

Nov 02, 2019

Good in general. However, workload distribution could be improved to not be so heavy in the latter half.

创建者 Daniel

May 17, 2019

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

创建者 Marvin N P

Aug 26, 2019

I recommend this course for those who work developing software or own an IT business

创建者 Rhandy M

May 02, 2019

Almost perfect

创建者 Debankita P

Mar 07, 2019

Good course

创建者 René F M

Mar 10, 2020

The evaluation process and feedback didn't come from a professional, but instead from someone that was studying like me, so I see a much lower value on this due to that.

Discussion forums need to be updated, you get lost in there because you categorize or filtered enough to get to your own post to follow up on it.