Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,239 个评分
297 条评论

课程概述

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

热门审阅

RK

Jul 25, 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

May 24, 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

筛选依据:

151 - Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes 的 175 个评论(共 302 个)

创建者 Gabriel M

Jan 30, 2020

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

创建者 Vina C

Jan 28, 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

创建者 Edgar J C P

Jan 27, 2021

This course its a good introduction to the user experience world.

创建者 Μariana L

Jan 18, 2021

I have get a lot of knowledge about Ux Design with many examples!

创建者 kelly s

Jul 3, 2020

This was a great intro to user experience research and design!!!

创建者 Abigail A

Dec 1, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot and was challenged the entire way!

创建者 Tony C

Jul 26, 2020

Great course! I really learned a lot about the basics of UI/UX.

创建者 Agustin J

Apr 27, 2020

Great introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes.

创建者 Vikki S

Feb 4, 2021

This course had clear content and very applicable assignments.

创建者 Trevor S

Dec 14, 2020

Great introductory course with some useful hands on projects!

创建者 Mariana M

Nov 9, 2020

Muy claro el contenido, preciso para una introducción al tema

创建者 Wahidul I M

Dec 1, 2021

Great course. Learned core knowledge about User Experience.

创建者 Simon C

Apr 6, 2021

The best way to start in the UX field is taking this course

创建者 Damien B

Nov 26, 2019

Very good quality materials and instruction was first rate.

创建者 Meng ( L

Apr 10, 2019

Great content that segues you into this niche of knowledge.

创建者 Andres F C O

Jun 14, 2020

A good introductory course to understand the basics of ux

创建者 Kayla P

Mar 23, 2020

This was one of the best online courses I've ever taken.

创建者 JOANNE M S

Nov 20, 2019

Great course. Full of useful and practical information.

创建者 Jaroslaw M W

May 26, 2019

very useful and lot of information in such short course

创建者 Melisa C

Apr 28, 2019

Loved this course, it was really helpful for my career.

创建者 Amanda L

Jan 18, 2021

practical, well structured, concepts clearly explained

创建者 ShingLin L

Mar 16, 2019

Amazing course gives an overview of UX for beginners.

创建者 Yuyu L

Feb 15, 2021

Constructive and explained well enough for beginners

创建者 Alem B

Sep 8, 2020

A nice introduction to the world of User Experience.

创建者 Yoseph T

Jul 25, 2020

It really is a good course, can't wait for the next.