Chevron Left
返回到 巴黎高等商业研究学院(HEC Paris )和 安盛(AXA)的投资经理们讲授的课程:如何在不断变化的世界中进行投资管理

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 巴黎高等商业研究学院(HEC Paris )和 安盛(AXA)的投资经理们讲授的课程:如何在不断变化的世界中进行投资管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
560 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wanted to invest in financial markets, but were always afraid that you didn’t have the proper tools or knowledge to make informed decisions? Have you ever wondered how investment management companies operate and what fund managers do? AXA Investment Managers, in partnership with HEC Paris, will introduce you to the most important ideas and concepts in investment management, to help you better understand your financial future. This course will enable you to: • Define what type of investor you are, your investment objectives, and potential constraints. • Identify the main investable assets and important players in financial markets. • Understand basic portfolio management techniques. • Apply these techniques in real case studies from the outset, through practical assessments. Finally, we will provide a comprehensive overview of today's asset management industry: the product cycles, professionals, and regulations. For those who want to identify a talented fund manager to invest for you, we offer important criteria for selecting one. For those who are interested in learning more about this fascinating industry, we lay the foundation for your ongoing financial journey. Join us now to explore the world of investment management! Course Specialists The course has been developed in collaboration between HEC Paris, with Hugues Langlois managing the academic aspect, and AXA Investment Managers specialists, sharing their experiences and expertise and coordinated by Marion Le Morhedec. AXA Investment Managers participants include Maxime Alimi, Stephanie Condra, Nicholas Jeans, Elodie Laugel, Pierre-François de Mont-Serrat, Jean-Gabriel Pierre (AXA Group), Dorothée Sauloup, Irina Topa-Serry, Fiona Southall, Patrice Viot Coster, Susanna Warner, and Joachim Weitgasser. Recommended Background We expect most participants to have a basic level of knowledge in mathematics and economics. However this is not essential, and we believe that people from any background can succeed with commitment and a strong interest. Be aware that in the case study, you will have to use Excel. Course Format This course will run for 4 weeks and consists of 4 modules, each with a series of lecture videos between 5 to 8 minutes long. Each module contains a set of practice and graded quiz questions. A complete portfolio management exercise covers concepts learned in all modules Language The course is in English, with Spanish, Italian, German, French, and Chinese (Simplified) subtitles. The Project The preparation of this MOOC has been an exciting adventure for many professionals at AXA Investment Managers and HEC, both for the speakers and a wealth of contributors. Thank you to all of them. We hope you enjoy this course as much as we enjoyed creating it!...

热门审阅

BJ

May 26, 2020

A course that has taught me more about the "Quantitative Methods" of calculations of Optimal Asset Allocation, Regression and Descriptive Statistics regarding Portfolio management techniques.

HR

Jun 08, 2017

Definitely rigorous and challenging. A great course to continue you maturation in investment management and portfolio analysis. Great resources and materials. Highly recommend this course.

筛选依据:

76 - 巴黎高等商业研究学院(HEC Paris )和 安盛(AXA)的投资经理们讲授的课程:如何在不断变化的世界中进行投资管理 的 100 个评论(共 121 个)

创建者 Tayyeb k

Sep 15, 2017

Great Course

创建者 Dylan S

Sep 05, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 chengwei

Dec 15, 2017

nice course

创建者 Sokhna D

Oct 22, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Stylianos V

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 ROBIN A

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Romain d L T

Oct 20, 2016

excellent

创建者 Mark G

Nov 03, 2016

Excellen

创建者 petar.miroslav.zotovic

Jul 12, 2017

Great!

创建者 司文杰

May 06, 2018

good

创建者 Sara C

Jul 07, 2017

I enjoyed this course and the way it was presented with videos, and the excel based exercises were very useful however I feel like some of the more challengin work was very intuitive (which I suppose was the point) but unfortunately there was not a lot of guidance on how to complete those exercises and get the honors certificate.

创建者 Emilien M

Aug 10, 2016

Interesting course, even though it covers only topics relating to investment management within a portfolio and math formulas could be better explained using more concrete examples.

But for anyone who has not a finance degree and wants to acquire knowledge in this field, it's definitely worth it!

创建者 Paul d B

Aug 30, 2019

Les notions et compétences apprises lors de cette course me serviront énormément dans ma carrière. Les supports annexes sont complexes mais très utiles pour les évaluations.

En revanche, les accents des intervenants nuisent à la compréhension du cours malgré la présence de sous-titres.

创建者 Beka D

Jul 13, 2017

very nice, lots of useful information and the course is really good for people who have some kind of knowledge about the subject. Giving the course 4 stars just because it is too short. I would like it to include more practical assignments, examples etc.

创建者 Amritansh K

May 20, 2020

The content and the guidance is priceless, I mean the professors and their experience is a blessing to this course yet, the problem I faced was to understand the different English accent of some tutors and had to read it properly to understand.

创建者 Sebastian A H

Sep 28, 2019

The course gives a clear and broad overview about the investment management industry. Recommended if you already have some foundamental knowledge in general finance and want to het more acquainted with asset management.

创建者 Dorian W

Jan 22, 2020

Great course for understanding the basics and some in-depth topics of investment management.

In the last chapters there wasn't any explanation for mistakes in the tests though which would have definetely helped.

创建者 Anne L T

Apr 09, 2020

Unfortunately, the task descriptions in the honors quizzes are very unclearly formulated, making it hard to answer and understand these tasks. Apart from that I thoroughly enjoyed this course!

创建者 David F

Jun 13, 2018

Really good and interesting content. Really nice for beginners like me. Just one bad thing : a wrong translation in a module, but nothing more. Thanks HEC, AXA IM & Coursera ! :-)

创建者 Charles-Henri S

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much to all for this course. I really enjoyed the quant part and especially exercises in Excel. Would be interesting to add a quantitative recap chapter !

创建者 Sharon S

Jul 01, 2020

Key principles and overview are excellent. Technicals and quantitative aspects were too fast and detailed for me. Probably more useful for analyst level interests

创建者 Rishi R V

Jun 14, 2019

An informational course which explained some useful concepts and techniques. But it could have been more comprehensive with further examples and cases.

创建者 Mathieu H

Mar 17, 2019

Good overview of the asset management industry. Week 4 start was a little too fast on beta and alpha it was hard to follow for non initiated students.

创建者 Muhammad A N

Sep 19, 2019

Really good course which bridge the gap between finance theories and application to real life situation like portfolio management

创建者 NGOM N

Jun 06, 2017

Interesting course, an excellent introduction but need to go deeper. How about creating a specialization?