Chevron Left
返回到 iOS App 设计和开发

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 iOS App 设计和开发 的评价和反馈

4.1
230 个评分
54 个审阅

课程概述

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

热门审阅

DD

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

筛选依据:

1 - iOS App 设计和开发 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Lokey C

May 18, 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

创建者 Adhipathi

Sep 17, 2018

Course materials are outdated..

创建者 Jeyanthinathan G

Dec 28, 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

创建者 Mustafa J

Dec 12, 2017

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

创建者 Rengaraju B

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful course.

创建者 surajit n

Feb 11, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

创建者 Stolyarenko K

Mar 12, 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

创建者 Anatoliy C

Aug 03, 2016

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

创建者 Giulio M

Mar 08, 2016

Great!

创建者 Afnan K

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course for beginners

创建者 Mosen

Mar 05, 2016

wonderful

创建者 Alexander B

Oct 28, 2016

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

创建者 Tzu-I L

Feb 07, 2016

Learn a lot from this course

创建者 Mario E S

Aug 01, 2016

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

创建者 Eury P B

Apr 17, 2018

Great content.

创建者 Michel A D

May 03, 2016

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

创建者 Allison

Jul 27, 2016

Great course, learned quite a bit!

创建者 Yehang H

Jun 10, 2016

This is course is very useful for my personal project

创建者 Edwin J

Jan 10, 2017

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

创建者 Md. T R

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

创建者 Vinicius S T

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Ali B G

Apr 07, 2016

Learned many thing as a starter.

创建者 Juangui J

Oct 19, 2016

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

创建者 Cristian I N B

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent option to learn

创建者 Donatas

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.