Chevron Left
返回到 iOS App 设计和开发

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 iOS App 设计和开发 的评价和反馈

4.1
stars
244 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

热门审阅

DD

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

筛选依据:

26 - iOS App 设计和开发 的 50 个评论(共 52 个)

创建者 Himanshu M

Dec 18, 2019

Very Nice

创建者 Mosen

Mar 05, 2016

wonderful

创建者 Giulio M

Mar 08, 2016

Great!

创建者 surajit n

Feb 11, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

创建者 Xin Z

Jun 08, 2016

Lectures are great! And it would be better if we can see all the code from video, yet in week 1 lecture3, some function been blocked and I am not sure if I do it right by myself. Download code may be an option, yet it is better for us to type code by following the lecture, because downloading makes me lazy, typing code by ourselves is a good way to learn. Thank you so much!

创建者 José-María S

Sep 17, 2016

Everything perfect, but developing apps that makes use of iphone and iwatch/appletv screens. Not a clue about how to communicate one with another. Good to develop standalone iphone, iwatch or appletv apps, though.

创建者 Petr S

Mar 06, 2016

I would prefer if the course was more focused on iPhone/iPad instead on WatchOS and Apple TV.

创建者 Chithra S

Aug 20, 2018

Little overloaded with concepts and code. was hard to follow the code when pasted as whole

创建者 Han M

Mar 08, 2016

Learned a lot in this part of the specialisation!

创建者 Alex T

Nov 08, 2016

Good talks, great code examples, almost perfect.

创建者 Antonio L J

Jan 16, 2017

Nice to keep it up!

创建者 Robi P

Feb 22, 2016

Great

创建者 Kevin K

May 11, 2016

Although Parham Aarabi is listed as the professor throughout this specialization, it's a bit of a bait-and-switch. Prof Aarabi is an award-winning professor at U of Toronto, but it turns out he knows little about iOS and has Jack Wu teach most of the material. Jack Wu is probably a heck of a developer but he's a terrible instructor. This class is the best of the three in the specialization because Mike Spears does a pretty good job with the sections he teaches.

创建者 Julien W

Aug 25, 2018

Videos with Mike Spears were hard to understand and to learn, parts of code were magically appearing from nowhere. This has been really hard to stay motivated and to keep going compared to the last courses with Jack Wu. Despite this fact, this module is great and really interesting with courses about watchOS and tvOS.

创建者 Magali B

Mar 08, 2016

I liked this course, but there were a couple of advanced topics (Core Data, WatchOS/TvOS) that I wish we could have more time to spend on. I feel like there wasn't enough time to complete the assignment as we had in the previous courses.

创建者 abdoelrhman

Mar 12, 2016

once again, brief intro that lacked a lot of how to do it actually, pasting code suddenly wasn't fun at all, but overall, the load was easy to grasp but totally needs more practice

创建者 Ivan K

May 23, 2016

Week on NSURLSession and CoreData is ok (but compared to other courses on Coursera - so and so). Everything else - not very good. But anyway, quick dive into swift.

创建者 Mauricio C

Mar 30, 2016

It was good but i felt the last two weeks like stuffing content. I'd have like to dig deeper into mobile development instead of wasting time in appleTV

创建者 Lionel C

Dec 02, 2016

Very average this time around, not as design focused as the title of the course leads you to believe.

创建者 Luigi P

May 02, 2016

Content is taught too fast!

创建者 Gábor L H

Mar 04, 2016

This course had too much content in one-run and some of the topic-assignments had too much confusing questions and answers which were hard to figure out made this course a bit a bad experience. The same goes for the end-assignment project where much functionality was required within a short time -- and the course was delayed so many of the students could not fit it into their schedule.

创建者 Varun K

Feb 22, 2016

The entire course lacks a "flow". It looks like concepts that are taught are picked at random and stuffed into the course. The quizzes really do not complement the material taught. The instructor wants the students to focus on specific wordings of his lecture rather than the concepts, in order to pass the quizzes.

创建者 Andriy Y

Sep 18, 2016

I am disappointed with the course because of its only focus on Apple TV and smartwatch apps. The course structure is a bit messy and the content is quite technical. Don't call it "App Design" since it's more App Development!

创建者 Giada B

Dec 15, 2019

The course is valid but the way in which the certification takes place does not work, I have been waiting for a month for me to evaluate the project and every month that passes I pay € 44 is really wrong!

创建者 Artyom Z

Apr 02, 2016

The material is very poorly explained. Pre-coded stuff isn't good either, as it's very hard to comprehend, even with the professor's explanations, which also don't seem to be aimed at beginners.