Chevron Left
返回到 iOS App 开发基础

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 iOS App 开发基础 的评价和反馈

4.2
501 个评分
113 个审阅

课程概述

iOS App Development Basics, the second course in the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, expands your programming skills and applies them to authentic app development projects. The topics covered in this course include Xcode basics, Core iOS and Cocoa Touch frameworks, simple user interface creation, MVC Architecture and much more. With a focus on using Apple’s components to access sensors like camera, microphone and GPS, by the end of this course you will be able to create a basic App according to specified parameters and guidelines. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

热门审阅

MW

May 11, 2016

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

AC

Jul 07, 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

筛选依据:

1 - iOS App 开发基础 的 25 个评论(共 107 个)

创建者 Lokey C

Apr 23, 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

创建者 Adilson M

Apr 26, 2019

The course is not updated - the version of Xcode cannot be higher than 7.3.1, but this version is not compatible with latest macOS Mojave.

In my opinion this course should be updated or removed from the list of paid specialization.

创建者 Maria W

May 11, 2016

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

创建者 Rengaraju B

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course.

创建者 V.A A

Mar 26, 2019

Well guidance from the master

创建者 Tobi L

Dec 07, 2015

I enjoyed how concise the videos were, there was a lot of information per unit of time, and it was challenging, but not too much so.

创建者 Giancarlo M G M

Feb 26, 2016

challenging but a very nice follow up to the previous course

创建者 Anatoliy C

Jul 07, 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

创建者 Fabricio(Dede) d S

Dec 08, 2015

Awesome

创建者 Mario E S

Dec 13, 2015

very good !

创建者 Yehang H

Jun 10, 2016

It is very useful.

创建者 Yaohua Z

Jul 03, 2016

Interesting but difficult for fresh.

创建者 Xuegen J

Dec 02, 2015

Great class!

创建者 Allison

Jul 06, 2016

Good intro to app dev

创建者 EDILSON S S O J

Mar 01, 2016

Excelent course!

创建者 Franck

Dec 07, 2015

Very interesting to start developing a first app.

创建者 Samir A

Dec 14, 2015

Great job. Respect.

创建者 Angel B

Feb 16, 2016

This course contains good exercises and cover many components of the iOS development.

创建者 刘洋

Jan 31, 2016

Thx to the great teacher and great class, that's really a good class for green man like me

创建者 Cristian I N B

Feb 16, 2016

Excelent course, i recomended

创建者 Jackson I

Feb 21, 2017

Very informative and interesting lectures.

创建者 Erwin v H

Mar 31, 2016

I really enjoyed this course

创建者 MOHAMED I I

Feb 24, 2017

Great course!, really learnt a lot out of it. hope that you guys switch to swift 3 on time.

创建者 Alexander B

Feb 08, 2016

Great!

创建者 Aaron O

Nov 16, 2015

The instructors actually explain the logic behind their implementations as opposed to only telling us what the code does. I am a novice at object-oriented design and the expansive iOS library; so it is awesome to finally have an instructor who is able to actually explain what certain methods, struct, classes, etc. are, their importance, and how it is compiled in the Xcode developer environment.