Chevron Left
返回到 Software Architecture for the Internet of Things

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Software Architecture for the Internet of Things 的评价和反馈

4.3
190 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach you how to design futureproof systems that meet the requirements of IoT systems: systems that are secure, interoperable, modifiable and scalable. Moreover, you'll learn to apply best-in-class software architecture methods to help you design complex IoT and other applications. Lastly, you'll come to understand the business impact of the technical decisions that you make as an IoT system architect. You'll learn all about software architecture in the next 5 weeks! In the first week, you'll discover why having a well-designed architecture is important and which challenges you might come across while developing your architecture. By the end of the second week, you'll already be able to write your own requirements! In the third and fourth week, you will learn how to correctly write quality attributes and quality attribute scenarios for a specific case. In the last week, you'll learn to describe your own patterns and tactics and see how they're used in an Android framework....

热门审阅

MH
Sep 15, 2017

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

IK
Apr 21, 2020

It was a very good and comprehensive course especially for those who want to work on IoT based projects and not have much knowledge of software

筛选依据:

1 - Software Architecture for the Internet of Things 的 25 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 Sudarshan B

Jan 2, 2018

It is a great course to start with Internet of Things when you know the hardware level already. At first, Software Architecture was thought in general, and then it was linked to the Internet of Things scenarios. The takeaway for this course is good. Also, the course is nicely designed. Thank you.

创建者 Carlos P

Jan 26, 2017

I do not remember having been in a course where concepts were so easily applicable. In addition, it clarified me so many technical questions about the techniques I used in my day-to-day and helped me to define a new approach to my career, now focusing to the Internet of things

创建者 Dana S

Mar 28, 2017

This course provided me with a a set of takeaway tools that I can leverage on projects for attribute driven design. The focus on methodology, design, peer review, and patterns and tactics would benefit any architect that may be interested in this design approach.

创建者 Min K H

Sep 16, 2017

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

创建者 Iqbal U K

Apr 22, 2020

It was a very good and comprehensive course especially for those who want to work on IoT based projects and not have much knowledge of software

创建者 Touhidul I

Jun 19, 2020

The most interesting part while I was learning this course is, I get to learn about the electric vehicles charging system.

创建者 Christian L

Jul 2, 2018

Quite interesting from the IoT course I did in 2016 on EDX: ColumbiaX DS101x-103x

创建者 Faiz A

May 26, 2017

Good course to get the fundamental and simple case study for easy understanding.

创建者 Mehdi E a

Oct 2, 2017

It provides the essential ground to start the IoT software architecture journey

创建者 Defeng H

Sep 22, 2017

it's easy to understand and the tool and method are helpful in real projects.

创建者 Dr.N.Prasath

May 11, 2020

Learned A LOT OF NEW INDUSTRY PERSPECTIVE MODEL IN SOFTWARE DESIGN PATTERN

创建者 Vaidehi K

May 24, 2020

Very good course,contents collaboratively put to students

创建者 Sumit K

Oct 12, 2017

Nicely designed course and covers a lot in short period.

创建者 Ngo T N

Oct 4, 2020

(from Vietnam), It's pretty good, thanks & BR.

创建者 Thamatam C

Feb 17, 2020

I learned many things from this Course

创建者 olgakl77

Mar 29, 2017

Nice course. Good points discussed.

创建者 Mạnh T

Nov 26, 2020

It really useful for me.

创建者 Duclair T

Nov 20, 2019

detailed presentation

创建者 ARUN D M

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Dr. M S

Jul 31, 2020

good enough

创建者 B V

May 11, 2020

good course

创建者 bharath k g

May 11, 2020

Good course

创建者 Nich

Jun 28, 2017

Good course

创建者 Roshini E

Apr 17, 2017

Good course

创建者 A V R 1

Aug 16, 2019

VERY GOOD