Chevron Left
返回到 IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

学生对 延世大学 提供的 IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,065 个评分

课程概述

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

热门审阅

RK

Sep 14, 2020

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance

of Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW

Dec 24, 2018

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

筛选依据:

26 - IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies 的 50 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Claudia P D J

Dec 20, 2021

Es un curso muy completo, con temas muy interesantes y van perfectamente de la mano con mi carrera, IoT es un tema que siempre quise aprender pues me emociona mucho la nueva era de tecnología inteligente con todas sus aplicaciones y los beneficios que trae a nuestra vida. En conclusión, este curso me encanto espero poder seguir adquiriendo más conocimiento de este tema; super recomendado.

创建者 SENOSIN, M A

Oct 11, 2021

I enjoyed taking up this course! I have once attended an IoT beginner course from another online learning platform. The IoT course here is more detailed and very engaging. It piqued my interest in learning more about IoT! It would be better if the wireless technology standards related to IoT will be updated as well.

创建者 Eng. A

Jul 14, 2021

As a start learn of IoT filed, this course represents a great wealth of knowledge, as it outlined the broad lines that I need to follow to be more professional in this IoT field. Thanks for Prof. Jong-Moon Chung on this course, it's have alot of information and with clear and simple explanation.

创建者 Sri V K

Sep 13, 2020

IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

Subject superb content

Especially Jong-Moon Chung

Professor, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Yonsei University

Lecture is excellent

I never before seen such a wonderful person

Thank you lot Coursera Team

创建者 Vladimir T

Sep 14, 2020

I have learned about different technologies and protocols on wireless communications, and how they are applied on IoT, also the introduction world to the cloud computing with applications on Amazon Web Services. Thanks to professor Jong-Moon Chung and the Yonsei University for this course.

创建者 Yoshima P

Jun 30, 2020

Prof. Jong-Moon Chung is very dedicated and professional tutor.

He also give free 7-days trial which is very useful for me. So I can finished my course without pay anything. It helps people who has lower income/ economic but has a powerful motivation to learn a new things.

创建者 PRITAM C

Jun 28, 2020

The Internet of things (IoT) is a system of interrelated computing devices, mechanical and digital machines provided with unique identifiers and the ability to transfer data over a network without requiring human-to-human or human-to-computer interaction.

创建者 Sumanta S

Aug 6, 2020

The courses draws a base upon which one can build the backbone of IOT , it consists of the technologies that are required to make a IOT project operational , from installation , connection, networking, data analysis and reporting .

创建者 Dawkhar s s

Sep 8, 2020

Professor is a great teacher and this course has given me a lot of information from basics of iot to the cloud and fog computing . Its a great course for learners who want all their concepts clear about IoT.

创建者 Rebeca H C

Nov 16, 2021

Es un curso súmamente técnico, pero me permitió adquirir un conocimiento general y entender el medio en el que se desenvuelve la empresa para la cual trabajo.

Un mundo tecnológico altamente interesante.

创建者 Ricardo R B

Jan 7, 2021

A well-founded course. Good support material. All the videos are backed with readings. And the most special thing is that the instructor speaks very clear and easy to understand English.

创建者 Dhaval D V

Jun 28, 2021

Very well explained and Best way of learning IOT and relevant technologies in short period of time. In this course I learned about IoT, Cloud computing, Edge Computing and other.

创建者 Sakila A

Sep 19, 2020

This course helped me a lot to learn basics of IOT and Wifi. Also with the help of peer reviewed project I learnt details about virtual machine, Wifi network analyzer, Bluetooth.

创建者 Saurav M

Aug 31, 2021

An interesting & learning opportunity into future technologies & IoT. Found it eye opening to what processes & systems run without most people giving it a second thought.

创建者 Asanka S

Apr 25, 2022

R​eally interesting and informative. Loved the content and exercises. Highly recommended for students interested in learning the basics in IoT and Cloud Computing.

创建者 Andrea C R M

Jan 26, 2021

Excelente curso, puede ser visto perfectamente por personas sin ucha experiencia en estos temas y de igual manera entender y aprender cosas nuevas. Muchas gracias

创建者 Anand C

Jun 24, 2020

it is good course about basic knowledge of iot and cloud computing .it help me to learn about iot product and related service with very good explanation.

创建者 ATUL A

Aug 2, 2020

The emerging technologies basic have been explained in very details in this course and the course instructor has been fabolous throughout the course

创建者 Sudheer B

Jun 1, 2020

Good basic learning opportunity about the IOT technology & industry standards on cloud computing and the market study of IOT in current industry.

创建者 RISHI A

May 31, 2020

It is one of the very good which provides very much good content as well as the instructor is nice and have a good way of explaining everything

创建者 Nitin S

Jun 29, 2020

The was things are presented using practical examples is very good. I recommend this course for understanding basic aspects pertaining to IOT.

创建者 Tewodros D

Mar 27, 2019

That is really an amazing and outstanding course, I am overwhelmed by the course the most, that is very embracing and commendable course.

创建者 sai s

Jun 15, 2020

This is very good course for IOT enthusiastic . Gives brief information about various IOT technologies and cloud computing techniques.

创建者 Leonardo

Nov 14, 2020

Excellent course to introduce yourself to the IoT and its access tools.

Magnificent methodology of the teacher to transmit knowledge.

创建者 Rahul D

Sep 16, 2020

The course was very informative, understood the working of the IoT networks and role of multiple entities play to make it feasible.