Chevron Left
返回到 IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

学生对 延世大学 提供的 IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,065 个评分

课程概述

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

热门审阅

RK

Sep 14, 2020

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance

of Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW

Dec 24, 2018

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

筛选依据:

201 - IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies 的 225 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Samruddhi P

Oct 9, 2021

great!

创建者 Raja M T H

Jul 2, 2020

awsome

创建者 UDDARAJU M V

Sep 14, 2020

super

创建者 RAMPET S V

Jun 9, 2022

good

创建者 MELIKIS S S S

May 27, 2021

good

创建者 Purbayan P

Mar 16, 2021

GOOD

创建者 C A S

Jan 24, 2021

Good

创建者 121710409046 S V S K

Sep 15, 2020

nice

创建者 Rahul H

Sep 11, 2020

Good

创建者 GLORIYA V

Aug 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Manal D y

Aug 18, 2020

good

创建者 Dr. C R S

Aug 14, 2020

Good

创建者 SIVAGURU M S

Jul 20, 2020

Good

创建者 OMKAR V D

Jun 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Poonam D R

Jun 22, 2020

good

创建者 Fadzai C

Jun 14, 2020

good

创建者 Sharmila P

Jun 8, 2020

good

创建者 PITTU S N R

Jun 6, 2020

good

创建者 Deleted A

May 13, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Vinay K r

Mar 11, 2019

Good

创建者 N T

Mar 15, 2021

v

创建者 KAVIPRIYA

Jul 18, 2020

-

创建者 Lawrence K

Aug 7, 2020

This course was very good, and the instructor seems to be extremely knowledgeable on the topic. Unfortunately my previous knowledge on this top was extremely low. I learned much in this class, but I'm convinced I missed a lot also because it was too advanced for me. I suspect other students with more previous knowledge will benefit greatly from this class. I don't plan to complete the final assignment, and I see no value in me reviewing the other student's projects. Although I completed all the videos and quizzes, I will attempt to drop this class. If I'm unable to do that, I'll simply ignore any requests to complete the final project and review other student's projects, and suffer the personal consequences (probably a failing grade).

创建者 SOUMIK S

Sep 29, 2020

This course is very helpful for understanding the basic aspect of IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies, Though the materials and contents are two years earlier scenario, things are getting way more upgraded in current days but still it is a kind of course definitely helpful for the beginners to step in IOT & allied technology.

创建者 Niraj R

Sep 28, 2020

This is a very good project to know basics of IoT & cloud technology. This will be extremely useful as a basis to go into more advance courses related to these streams for people who already know basics of telecommunication & wireless technology basics.