Chevron Left
返回到 IT Project Management

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 IT Project Management 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,471 个评分
392 条评论

课程概述

The concepts and use of project management tools, techniques and methodologies are becoming all pervasive. This course addresses project management in the context of IT projects, including software projects. Using the framework of project life cycle, the course covers various aspects pertaining to (i) project initiation, (ii) project planning and scheduling, (iii) project monitoring and control, and (iv) project termination. For planning and scheduling of projects, the use of project network and estimation of time and cost are covered in detail. Scheduling of projects with resource limitations is covered next. Risk assessment methods including simulation and risk reduction approaches are also be covered. The students will be required to use the software @risk to simulate project completion times. The use of Earned Value Analysis for Project Monitoring and Control is emphasized. For Software Project Management, the Waterfall Model and Agile Project Management are covered in detail....

热门审阅

AK
Jul 18, 2020

This course will teach you the perks of managing an IT Project. The experienced faculty articulated the topics very clearly and comprehensively. Recommending it to every IT professionals out there.

NM
Jul 5, 2020

although i was from project back ground sir has given lot of ideas on project management which will be beneficial in near future ...thanx a ton....and secondly this course has been design very well

筛选依据:

76 - IT Project Management 的 100 个评论(共 395 个)

创建者 Varghese A V

Nov 4, 2020

A very good course to enhance our project management skills giving insights to specialize in IT

Project Management .

创建者 Parsuram P

Oct 25, 2020

Awesome Course, the content was on point and very informative. definitely recommend this course for Managing Projects

创建者 Bella M

Jan 14, 2021

It's very helpful for IT student and it will enhance their skills of every student who want to explore their skills.

创建者 Biswa J

May 7, 2019

B

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

e

v

e

r

t

a

k

e

n

.

A

n

d

v

e

r

y

c

h

a

l

l

e

n

g

i

n

g

t

o

g

e

t

a

c

e

r

t

i

f

i

c

a

t

e

o

r

p

a

s

s

t

o

o

.

B

u

t

i

t

w

is worth at the end.

创建者 Angela M

Oct 14, 2020

I have learned a lot regarding Project Management. This will help me in my current job. Kudos to you Professor!

创建者 KHADAR A M

Oct 25, 2020

Thanks Ministry of Employment Social Affairs & Family MSS.MINISTER HINDA GAANI and techer M Rahmmohan Rao

创建者 G S K

May 12, 2020

Rao Sir has very good pace and teaches every topic with in-depth knowledge, it was a delightful course.

创建者 Angel R

Jan 19, 2021

The course is very informative with real life examples applying the concepts in IT Project Management.

创建者 DEEPESH N

Apr 2, 2020

Excellent course design with highly deep learning in each aspect of project management !!!

Thank you !!

创建者 Naga R E

May 3, 2020

Perfectly blended with concepts and examples and can be of great help to managers at all levels.

创建者 Rajesh D

Jun 18, 2017

Very useful course. Project Management explained concisely and effectively by a veteran scholar.

创建者 Bikash K M

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very much helpful in understanding the basic principles of project management

创建者 Navneet O

Apr 11, 2020

Nice learning experience and those discussions at last of each week were of great knowledge.

创建者 Manish K

May 30, 2018

Good learning experience. Thanks to the faculty for giving good knowledge about the subject.

创建者 Anurag S

Sep 23, 2019

the course was very helpful in understanding the project management process and techniques.

创建者 Ankur J

May 30, 2020

This course is good with a lot of knowledge and practical insight in IT Project Management

创建者 David B M

Apr 3, 2021

I will recommend that people should take this project serious and it will help them

创建者 christopher

Aug 21, 2019

I learned more that what I expected, I like the interviews that gives more clarity.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Apr 12, 2021

Great course to learn about IT Project Managemen. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 JAVIER H C

Mar 21, 2021

Autodidacta, deberían de anexar libros free en PDF para los libros recomendados

创建者 Deepak J

Aug 13, 2017

Very Good and Crisp Course on IT Project Management. Thanks Professor M R Rao.

创建者 Gunjan D

Jan 3, 2021

It was a very good course, which refreshed your project management knowledge

创建者 Prata V A

Jun 22, 2020

The course covered a vast number of topics from basics to advanced contents

创建者 POOJA

May 16, 2020

The course was very helpful for me to understand how to manage an IT project

创建者 DEFFOR G K

Aug 28, 2020

the course was very interesting and what I learnt will be very useful to me