Chevron Left
返回到 IT Project Management

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 IT Project Management 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,026 个评分
288 条评论

课程概述

The concepts and use of project management tools, techniques and methodologies are becoming all pervasive. This course addresses project management in the context of IT projects, including software projects. Using the framework of project life cycle, the course covers various aspects pertaining to (i) project initiation, (ii) project planning and scheduling, (iii) project monitoring and control, and (iv) project termination. For planning and scheduling of projects, the use of project network and estimation of time and cost are covered in detail. Scheduling of projects with resource limitations is covered next. Risk assessment methods including simulation and risk reduction approaches are also be covered. The students will be required to use the software @risk to simulate project completion times. The use of Earned Value Analysis for Project Monitoring and Control is emphasized. For Software Project Management, the Waterfall Model and Agile Project Management are covered in detail....

热门审阅

NM

Jul 06, 2020

although i was from project back ground sir has given lot of ideas on project management which will be beneficial in near future ...thanx a ton....and secondly this course has been design very well

AK

Jul 19, 2020

This course will teach you the perks of managing an IT Project. The experienced faculty articulated the topics very clearly and comprehensively. Recommending it to every IT professionals out there.

筛选依据:

51 - IT Project Management 的 75 个评论(共 289 个)

创建者 Mammad

Apr 30, 2020

This course is so useful for everyone who is working in a project management spare. You can practise your project management skills with helping this course.

创建者 Chetan .

Sep 16, 2020

It was really a very very nice IT PM training to go through. Short and precise for beginners. I would recommend it to all my friends and Colleagues.

创建者 Marija Z S

Jan 09, 2020

The course contains all the most important tenets of the Pm in a nutshell. It is also enriched with a number of examples and real-life situations.

创建者 Ishwarya N

Aug 22, 2019

Very good knowledge gain in this four week course . I highly appreciate the proficiency of the professor and very glad to have taken the course

创建者 Nimit B

Apr 14, 2020

Amazing course which teaches you complete perspective how to start, track, plan and mitigate risk from the project using different techniques.

创建者 Harish C

Aug 30, 2020

It was wonderful experience learning about Project Management and especially discussion with one of the Telecommunication Industry Veteran!

创建者 Meghna S

Jun 26, 2020

It is the best course for getting professional Idea and scenario relative to enter in software Industry for an Project Manager or Fresher.

创建者 PLACIDUS F J

Jun 13, 2020

This course is very expository and preparatory for a great future in IT Project Management. I am very glad I chose this and no regrets!

创建者 Eric K

Aug 02, 2017

For someone from the United States of America, one of the suggested readings was not in English. I guess that's to be expected.

创建者 Meet P

May 06, 2020

i think this is the best course to learn about that how to manage your project and complete it on time and under the budget

创建者 Biswa J

May 07, 2019

B

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

e

v

e

r

t

a

k

e

n

.

A

n

d

v

e

r

y

c

h

a

l

l

e

n

g

i

n

g

t

o

g

e

t

a

c

e

r

t

i

f

i

c

a

t

e

o

r

p

a

s

s

t

o

o

.

B

u

t

i

t

w

is worth at the end.

创建者 G S K

May 12, 2020

Rao Sir has very good pace and teaches every topic with in-depth knowledge, it was a delightful course.

创建者 DEEPESH N

Apr 02, 2020

Excellent course design with highly deep learning in each aspect of project management !!!

Thank you !!

创建者 Nagaraj E

May 03, 2020

Perfectly blended with concepts and examples and can be of great help to managers at all levels.

创建者 Rajesh D

Jun 18, 2017

Very useful course. Project Management explained concisely and effectively by a veteran scholar.

创建者 Bikash K M

Jun 11, 2020

This course is very much helpful in understanding the basic principles of project management

创建者 Navneet O

Apr 11, 2020

Nice learning experience and those discussions at last of each week were of great knowledge.

创建者 Manish K

May 30, 2018

Good learning experience. Thanks to the faculty for giving good knowledge about the subject.

创建者 Anurag S

Sep 23, 2019

the course was very helpful in understanding the project management process and techniques.

创建者 Ankur J

May 30, 2020

This course is good with a lot of knowledge and practical insight in IT Project Management

创建者 christopher

Aug 21, 2019

I learned more that what I expected, I like the interviews that gives more clarity.

创建者 Deepak J

Aug 13, 2017

Very Good and Crisp Course on IT Project Management. Thanks Professor M R Rao.

创建者 Prata V A

Jun 22, 2020

The course covered a vast number of topics from basics to advanced contents

创建者 POOJA

May 16, 2020

The course was very helpful for me to understand how to manage an IT project

创建者 DEFFOR G K

Aug 28, 2020

the course was very interesting and what I learnt will be very useful to me