Chevron Left
返回到 ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 ITIL 4 Exam Preparation 的评价和反馈

4.7
244 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

热门审阅

KP
Oct 7, 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

VD
Apr 7, 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

筛选依据:

1 - ITIL 4 Exam Preparation 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Kartik T

Feb 20, 2021

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

创建者 Musab A

Oct 28, 2021

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

创建者 Rex W T

Aug 9, 2021

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

创建者 Rittim A

Jul 27, 2021

nice

创建者 GABRIEL G R

Oct 5, 2021

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

创建者 joao b f

Aug 20, 2021

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

创建者 Harsh G

Dec 7, 2021

It covers all the topics and everything is very well explained and practical. To be honest it is much better than most of the courses on Udemy. Also, i studied this course only and passed my certification yesterday :)

创建者 Kamutungye S

Jun 10, 2021

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

创建者 Martha E M E

Sep 10, 2021

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

创建者 Karthigeyan P

Oct 8, 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

创建者 Vivekanand D

Apr 8, 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

创建者 Bahaa H

Jan 23, 2021

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

创建者 sunil k

Jan 25, 2021

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

创建者 Phuti E

Feb 12, 2021

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

创建者 Sergio R

Sep 22, 2021

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

创建者 Poorna A

Sep 21, 2021

Really helped me in getting through the exam

创建者 Prafulla J

Jan 15, 2021

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

创建者 Sahana P

Aug 14, 2021

Good course with great explanation

创建者 Ram P

Mar 20, 2021

Excellent traninig given.

创建者 Omolola i G

Oct 5, 2021

Sufficient and skillful

创建者 Каменская А А

Feb 15, 2021

Good day. Good course.

创建者 Shashank S

Nov 30, 2021

Nice course on ITIL

创建者 Kshitiz D

May 13, 2021

Incident management

创建者 UTKARSH S

Jul 21, 2021

Content was great.

创建者 Vinayak P

Jun 6, 2021

Excellent Training