Chevron Left
返回到 Japanese for beginners 1

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Japanese for beginners 1 的评价和反馈

4.0
382 个评分
132 条评论

课程概述

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

热门审阅

ZP
Jun 27, 2021

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
Oct 9, 2021

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

筛选依据:

26 - Japanese for beginners 1 的 50 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Madhura I

May 4, 2021

The course is designed nicely. Although it is difficult for the course planner to include everything in the limited scope of the course, the attempt to make the basic Japanese understanding clear to the students, is quite appreciable.

创建者 Bhuvanagiri B d d

Dec 27, 2020

THANK YOU COURSERA AND SAINT PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY FOR GIVING ME THIS COURSE IT REALLY HELPED TO LEARN JAPANESE , I WOULD LIKE TO DO MORE COURSES AS IT IS MY 1ST COURSE IN THIS COURSER , THANK YOU .

创建者 Zarike P

Jun 28, 2021

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

创建者 Jorge S

Jan 5, 2022

¡Excelente curso de japonés! Aunque a decir verdad requiere de mucho estudio por parte del estudiante que a pesar de ser para principiantes las unidades requieren de mucha dedicación.

创建者 BELLA E K

Oct 10, 2021

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

创建者 MARÍA E F

Aug 24, 2020

muy didáctico, el material excelente y la estructura muy bien planteada, la plataforma es muy fácil de manejar y los ejercicios se comprenden muy bien.

创建者 Tahjna T M

Nov 28, 2021

Everything was extremely comprehensive, even if at first it isn't, going over the material is crucial for passing this course and of course practice!

创建者 Mona a

Jun 7, 2021

I would very much like to learn this language in order to develop my personality and develop myself, and it is a very beautiful language

创建者 Luis C

Jan 10, 2021

Fue muy interesante el aprendizaje del curso, me gusto mucho los recursos y de la manera que lo explicaron. Felicidades, sigan así.

创建者 NI P R S D

Apr 8, 2021

this course is beginner-friendly. If you like to watching Anime and often listening to Japanese song, this course won't be hard

创建者 Vu T K H

Sep 24, 2021

The first two weeks was easy, but from the third week, it was another story. Really difficult, I must say.

创建者 Olga S B

Feb 7, 2021

I enjoyed the course due to it focused on practicing different skills to understand the language.

创建者 Jereco A S

Jul 23, 2021

Thank you for such course to help people learn and understand Japanese and a bit of its history.

创建者 Madhur I

Sep 26, 2021

g​ood for revision and first timers, it will seem fast, so first do some practice on app.

创建者 Firas A

Aug 5, 2020

This is a great course to start your Japanese learning journey. Great content.

创建者 Claudia M N S

Feb 4, 2021

es muy bueno, solo deberían de añadir subtítulos mas formales de español

创建者 Nur H I

Sep 20, 2021

Very good course to start learning japanese, I really like it.

创建者 anisa f m

Oct 10, 2021

T​hank you so much, i really enjoy during the learning

创建者 Himanshu S

Jun 10, 2020

The best I could have asked for!!

Arigato goziasmashta

创建者 sony 4

Sep 18, 2021

i loved it it was great learning

arigatou guzaimasu

创建者 Reda M

Nov 4, 2020

that was the greatest experience, thank you so much

创建者 Emmanuel Z M

Nov 9, 2021

i​t is really good for beginners. I learned a lot

创建者 Subbarayappa g d

Jun 18, 2021

excellent course understandable explanation

创建者 Ana L F N

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course! I´m gratefful ありがとう ございます

创建者 Spreadkindness L

May 31, 2021

Very good, and test me to newer heights