Chevron Left
返回到 Japanese for beginners 1

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Japanese for beginners 1 的评价和反馈

4.0
381 个评分
132 条评论

课程概述

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

热门审阅

ZP
Jun 27, 2021

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
Oct 9, 2021

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

筛选依据:

51 - Japanese for beginners 1 的 75 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Lilian o

Jun 19, 2021

Was amazing! Thanks for the course.

创建者 Roshan D

Sep 24, 2020

ITS WAS SO GOOD ,NICE EXPLANATION,

创建者 Joaquin R V A

Jun 1, 2020

Congratulations from Mexico !!!!!

创建者 Jens W

May 2, 2021

Amazing!! Thank you very much!!

创建者 shivaranjani g

Jul 20, 2021

Good one to learn Japanese

创建者 Huy V

Nov 12, 2021

good course for beginner.

创建者 XC K S H

Sep 8, 2021

T​he system veryy nice

创建者 Jessica M R

Aug 12, 2021

v​ery helpful for me:)

创建者 Tun T

Jul 26, 2021

some video has error

创建者 TOLENTINO, W M (

Dec 12, 2021

このレッスンをありがとうございました

创建者 Meily V

Feb 13, 2021

Muy completo

创建者 RUBANTE, J A (

Aug 1, 2020

Very good

创建者 Carolina B

Aug 3, 2021

the best

创建者 Evangelia B

Oct 6, 2021

SUPER !

创建者 SALVADOR, J (

Oct 28, 2021

good

创建者 Gafer B A A

Mar 9, 2021

Nice

创建者 Abhinay D

Jan 17, 2021

good

创建者 Sushma N

Jul 21, 2020

I

创建者 Nakano

Aug 2, 2021

It's one of the perfect courses to start learning Japanese. Of all courses, this one satisfies me with understandable, systematical, logical teaching method. But because of the speaker's voice, such as the lecture speaker and the speaker for Japanese words pronunciation are different, I find it difficult to catch some of lessons [like the tree of Japanese writing history]. And also I personally don't favor the arrangement of some lessons. That's why I only give four stars. Thanks a lot for the course. Hope you'll offer many free courses in the future.

创建者 Jennifer P

Mar 21, 2021

This is a pretty solid course for people looking to learn some basic Japanese grammar rules. The most challenging part of the course was the occasional use of Kanji in the quizzes and dialogues. I think the grammar lists should have included the Kanji that was shown in the dialogues and I did struggle to complete some of the exercises because they were not made readily available. If you are motivated to study and put in the time beyond simply completing their exercises, I think everyone would benefit from this course!

创建者 Andrew S

Sep 21, 2020

This was a good introductory course for Japanese, which only a few flaws. The most notable is the use of questions that require the user to select multiple answers within one question. The problem is that the context of these questions feels dependent on remembering the exact section of dialog that was provided in the exercises. An improvement would be to provide unique context, and to divide these sections into individual questions per section. Overall though, I am happy with this course.

创建者 Stephany I

Dec 24, 2021

T​he course for extremely beginners is good but, according to me, kanji must be studied since starting the language - I can read around 100 and I'm confident in extremely basic sentences (although katana is still what I struggle the ost with), sometimes I had to read a sentence twice since I'm used to read and use kanji for common words. But it was great and it's a huge language learning support when you're an auto-didatic Japanese language learning. Surel recommended.

创建者 BRENDA R C

Dec 9, 2021

The quizzes should have an explanation on the correct answer so we can understand better, also some videos didn't have the audio on so it's not very useful if I want to "re-listen" to it if no sound. I would like to have more material to practice pronunciation as well. Other than that it was a pretty good course overall.

创建者 Samuel P L

Jun 12, 2021

The course was well organized and I learnt a lot from this, I it would be better to add the study of Kanji Characters into this course as well or a separate course, in my opinion it would be much better if the origins of each Kanji character is also explained.

创建者 Tomas E C M

Oct 26, 2020

The course has good material, however is too intense to try to learn in five weeks all the information they give to you. I struggled to learn the writing and to read the exercises in the fourth and fifth lesson