Chevron Left
返回到 Japanese for beginners 1

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Japanese for beginners 1 的评价和反馈

4.0
383 个评分
132 条评论

课程概述

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

热门审阅

ZP
Jun 27, 2021

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
Oct 9, 2021

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

筛选依据:

76 - Japanese for beginners 1 的 100 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Tomas E C M

Oct 26, 2020

The course has good material, however is too intense to try to learn in five weeks all the information they give to you. I struggled to learn the writing and to read the exercises in the fourth and fifth lesson

创建者 Christofer R F

Mar 28, 2021

In some lessons of unit 3 & 4, the videos show a lot of information to process. Would be nice to split the content of one long video into 2 videos. Other than that, a superb course.

创建者 Varun R

Sep 12, 2020

There was a small inefficacy in the eloquence of the instructor otherwise the course was very helpful. I have learnt a lot from this course. Arigatou Gozaimashita :) sensei.

创建者 Heather L F

Jul 12, 2020

This course was very helpful in correlating all that I had learnt about Japanese into one resource. It solidified my grammar and improved my writing skills.

创建者 Chidanand N

Oct 12, 2020

some parts had no audio. English used in this course had the typical Japanese accent which made it hard to cope up with.

创建者 APURBA P

Jan 3, 2021

The Kanji lectures could have been more elaborated. I think the Kanji was a bit speed up towards the end.

创建者 Nguyen B Q M (

Dec 11, 2021

this course is very good but too fast and i think i can improve myself than if i have more time

创建者 Beyza K

Oct 8, 2020

It could have more opportunities for us to practice our knowledge other than just doing tests.

创建者 James D C

Dec 26, 2021

Almost perfect, I just kind of wished that make it more easier to explain sentences next time

创建者 AMAL J

Nov 30, 2020

Takes time to get in sync with slide content and video. Sometimes video is too fast.

创建者 Aditya T

Jan 5, 2022

Please don't omit the Hepburn representation in the latter part of the course

创建者 PONS, J B

Apr 28, 2021

Hard to learn, but this course made it fun, educational, and easy to follow

创建者 Mahmoud B

Jul 4, 2021

good content but sometimes points are not well emphasized with examples

创建者 Shreya G

Nov 28, 2020

A very good and informative course but too fast paced for a beginner.

创建者 Jorge V

Feb 17, 2021

I think it could be better, with more exercises for practicing.

创建者 julie v

Feb 22, 2021

it´s a little intense, but it help you to understand grammar.

创建者 Anton S

May 29, 2020

there were spelling mistakes in the awnsers and questions

创建者 Gordaki P

Oct 4, 2020

Easy to follow along, despite a few mistakes.

创建者 ENTE, A L (

Apr 4, 2021

english is a bit hard to understand

创建者 Arnold A

Aug 17, 2021

Difficult to read at times.

创建者 Aayushi C

Jun 24, 2020

Great teaching cocepts.

创建者 Leah S

Jun 16, 2021

I personally felt that the course was too rushed and crammed way too much new information in each lesson. It made it difficult to retain and understand the grammar concepts. I also feel that the vocab should have been gone over more rather than attaching pdfs of the information at the end of the lessons. I also think the dialogue videos should include romaji and translations to help understand conversations better. This class is not for a brand new beginner, it helps to have already learned a bit of Japanese before starting this course.

创建者 Animita S

Sep 12, 2020

The course is not entirely bad however their are certain things which can be improved. These are my personal opinion.

1.too much information is cramped in each video which can be very overwhelming for beginners

2. their are not much examples or daily life conversation

3.this course may be very difficult for absolute beginners because of the way the course is structured

4.I faced a lot problems in grammar. I feel that they were not explained very well(or maybe I couldn't understand it properly).

创建者 Luis R B P

Feb 12, 2021

In first place I want to thank all the team for offering and giving me the opportunity to learn this interesting language.

however I have to mention that the course itself has several things to improve for example. add more images and resources, some subjects required more than just one example and it is required some knowledge about linguistic to fully understand all the subjects.

despite all I want to thank you for the opportunity.

创建者 Action W

Aug 16, 2021

the course approaches the language in a very weird way, it requires a lot of kana learning alone, I think some more dialogues with translation and explanation would go a long way, vocabulary wise there are exercises about words that we didn't even come across during videos nor reading, that was an interesting part definitely, very helpful, with room for improvement, recommended for those who are interested.