Chevron Left
返回到 Java 导论

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Java 导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,009 个评分

课程概述

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

热门审阅

WE

Feb 17, 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

Dec 3, 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

筛选依据:

1 - Java 导论 的 25 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 Mark J H

Feb 21, 2021

enjoyed it! I'm sorry but the instructor voice got a bit annoying

创建者 RITHIK P K 1

Apr 18, 2021

This is very good for beginners to learn it easily and quickly.

创建者 Cy L

Aug 10, 2021

This course is easy if you've had programing before but I did learn about the open source Java application eclipse which is really cool

创建者 Ayoushri B

Sep 9, 2021

This course is really very helpful. It has helped me a lot to understand the basics of Java programming.

创建者 John L

Apr 14, 2021

Great intro to Java programming. I will definitely continue with more courses.

创建者 MOH. H B 5

Mar 20, 2021

Your code in video tutorial isn't clear.

创建者 reinaldo o

Aug 25, 2021

The course it was very useful in terms of how to implement the core objectives of Java Fundamentals.....

创建者 Juan C

Aug 14, 2021

Pretty solid course. I started with 0 knowledge in coding and learned so much. 10/10 do recommend

创建者 Jitin N

Nov 23, 2021

needs more depth , things taught too much over the top,more topic could be taught

创建者 Florence W

May 8, 2022

My rating on this couses is based on a couple of issues, I experienced while attending.

First, most of the testing was based on instruction, not yet taught for the class. It would be nice to have been instructed on information prior to being tested for it. Secondly, I experienced a couple of issues with the "Eclipse" IDE. When I could not figure it out, I attempted to reach out to the instructor for assistance. First, there was not way to contact the instructor. i had to contact the Coursera support services to attempt to reach them. i was told I had to wait 10 days for the issues I reported on the discussion board, if I did not get a reply, then i could reach to the support dividion again and they would reach out to the instructors. In the meantime I was falling behind on my class work. On both ocassiona, I never got a response from the instructors at all.

创建者 Derek T

Mar 9, 2022

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

创建者 Victor

Jun 4, 2021

Perfect start for beginners in wanting to be provided the basic fundamentals of the programming language of Java, filled with a variety of lessons including videos, activities, reading, labs, and assessments to ensure a smooth transition from one set of lessons to another.

创建者 Ramavat M

Dec 4, 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

创建者 Rishabh k

Jun 10, 2021

The course is very easy just a little knowledge can healp you to gain the certificate easily

创建者 VIRAJ P

Oct 10, 2021

it is one of the best course of core java

once try it who wants to start java programming...

创建者 Shubham S

Jul 8, 2021

i was very satisfied with the knowledge that i gained and this course is really helpful

创建者 deme g

Aug 23, 2021

Easy to understand and great instructors who were very knowledgeable on the subject.

创建者 DIPESH M

Aug 19, 2021

very valuable java for me i learn evertihings in this cousre thanks you

创建者 Thenny c

Jul 2, 2021

Very impressive course for those who want to learn the basic of Java.

创建者 Subham S

Apr 7, 2021

Thank You so much for giving us this super opportunity to learn Java.

创建者 342Sounak R

Nov 1, 2021

It is a very good course for any beginner who wants to learn java.

创建者 Aditya P

Sep 30, 2021

This is an awesome course for anyone who wants to learn Java.

创建者 JANICE M D

Nov 22, 2021

This course is really helpful, it was easy and I loved it

创建者 srinivasan R

Oct 20, 2021

great course now i have some clear idea about java basics