Chevron Left
返回到 Java 导论

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Java 导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
938 个评分
168 条评论

课程概述

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

热门审阅

WE

Feb 17, 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

Dec 3, 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

筛选依据:

26 - Java 导论 的 50 个评论(共 178 个)

创建者 Himadri S D R

Oct 16, 2021

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

创建者 Derek

Mar 9, 2022

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

创建者 Elena

May 15, 2022

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

创建者 whitney e

Feb 18, 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

创建者 Giancarlo M

Dec 1, 2021

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

创建者 Mr K

May 21, 2022

it has been a fantastic and a very special jaurny throughout the whole course.

i have learned a lot.

Thanks For Letting me Complete the Course....!

创建者 sivalingam G

Dec 15, 2021

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

创建者 Equipboard S

Feb 22, 2022

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

创建者 Yaroslav L

Jan 11, 2022

P​rovides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

创建者 Ganesh B

May 18, 2022

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

创建者 Harsh P M

Jun 7, 2022

An especially good course for those who already have some experience with programming

创建者 Chandra P

Mar 30, 2022

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

创建者 Kory d

Dec 7, 2021

A​wesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

创建者 Ivette T

May 3, 2022

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

创建者 Jagruti K

Mar 2, 2022

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

创建者 Jain M

Jan 25, 2022

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation

创建者 SAL20IT 6

Feb 10, 2022

Over all arrangement and flow of course is absolutely perfect.

创建者 Aløk R

Jun 15, 2022

best java course. it help ,e alot learn the basic of java.

创建者 Sakshi B

Jun 11, 2022

This course is ossum and very helpful to learn java basic

创建者 MAHIPALSINGH K

Apr 10, 2022

It was good for me because I have lernt lots of there.

创建者 Monika

Jun 7, 2022

this was great i learnt core java thanks for coursera

创建者 �ASHISH K

Mar 15, 2022

v​ery useful for bigginers. who wants to start coding

创建者 Adla K

Jan 12, 2022

Very clear explanation , and I learn a lot from this.

创建者 Shubhansh G

Jan 15, 2022

Great Course for complete overview of Java basics

创建者 Aniket K

Dec 11, 2021

the course is great to kickstart skillset in Java