Chevron Left
返回到 Java 导论

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Java 导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
941 个评分
169 条评论

课程概述

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

热门审阅

WE

Feb 17, 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

Dec 3, 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

筛选依据:

126 - Java 导论 的 150 个评论(共 179 个)

创建者 Fatemeh Z A

Dec 18, 2021

good

创建者 Divyansh N (

Dec 15, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Srikanth D

Nov 16, 2021

good

创建者 KARTIKEY T

Nov 13, 2021

good

创建者 ashwini k

Oct 3, 2021

good

创建者 Syed A H

Sep 15, 2021

nice

创建者 HARISKUMAR S

Aug 27, 2021

good

创建者 Priyanshu k

Aug 10, 2021

good

创建者 Tuttagunta s s s 3

Jul 6, 2021

good

创建者 Kunal S

Jul 21, 2021

NA

创建者 ARAM I S A

Nov 29, 2021

m

创建者 Khánh T N

Jul 30, 2021

创建者 INFANT J A

Jun 18, 2021

e

创建者 Shashank. S

Apr 20, 2022

This is a great course for any beginner and would be very useful but during the first week there is a lot of un needed theory on java itself and felt that it was tedious at times

创建者 Navin k s

May 23, 2021

It is a very good platform to learn java language for beginner. This course clear the basic concept of java that implies how the principle of java code works.

创建者 Monali K

Jan 8, 2022

I think this course could be done with cmd as its an introduction to JAVA So its better to learn on that platform before going to eclipse

创建者 Krish S

May 27, 2021

The 1st module is really not necessary although the teachings in module 2 and module 3 were amazing and I understood everything

创建者 HARINADH M M

Apr 21, 2022

yeah this course provides you with the basic fundamentals to java language

创建者 Olena N

Apr 29, 2022

This course is really good but you need have some skills (not some)

创建者 Manvendra S C

Jul 30, 2021

a​ great course for the ones intersted in java programming

创建者 Renaud L

Jul 21, 2021

More practice exercises would be a good addition.

创建者 041_Ronita D

Oct 31, 2021

Basic concepts of Java programming was amazing.

创建者 Abhimanyu M L

Dec 28, 2021

It will be very useful for my new java start

创建者 Getaneh A

Apr 27, 2022

I have got a good performance thank you!

创建者 Yahyo H

Apr 10, 2022

Nice. I took some experience while learning