Chevron Left
返回到 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,528 个评分
263 个审阅

课程概述

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

热门审阅

CT

Jul 20, 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.\n\nI enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

GB

Mar 30, 2017

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

筛选依据:

1 - Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的 25 个评论(共 258 个)

创建者 Ong J R

Apr 19, 2019

Good intro to ArrayLists, HashMaps and HashSets, but assignments are very repetitive.

创建者 Chris T

Jul 20, 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

创建者 蔡鸿斌

Nov 15, 2018

Great task for beginner.

创建者 Eugeny K

Nov 26, 2018

Great course. Was not easy for me.

Requires lots of work. Everything is structured very logically here and it helps a lot.

创建者 Jade F

Dec 17, 2018

The subject and assignment choices in the course are very practical and enjoyable - the emphasis on cryptography provides a lot of interesting discovery and by the end of the course you're easily cracking very complex encrypted messages. I thought that the log parsing exercises had a lot of real world usefulness for me personally as well.

The course will train you to quickly conceptualize how to solve problems by writing methods that fit assignment requirements and get you on your way to being able to talk about problem solving the way they do at job interviews. I highly recommend this java course - it felt like it had a lot of value all the way through.

创建者 kushagra A

Jan 09, 2019

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

创建者 Limei W

Jan 08, 2019

I like the way the instructors to deliver their classes.

创建者 Manish K T

Dec 26, 2018

amazing

创建者 Shorunke R S

Jan 02, 2019

very helpful course

创建者 Tanvir M

Jan 17, 2019

This course is build in step by step which is very easy for me to understood as a beginner.

创建者 Chung E ( C

Jan 24, 2019

Thanks! I learned a lot!

创建者 Talgatbek K

Jan 25, 2019

I really appreciated for the effort to make this course possible, I have learnt a lot and I like to think I am becoming better java programmer. I think I might need to do a lot more exercise to get better. I found quite difficult especially Gladlib and Vigenere Breaker. I work as an automation engineer and I write a code every day but this was good challenging tasks and I enjoyed working on it. I have had a lot of sleepless night where I was thinking how to solve the specific issue. Thank you so much.

创建者 Willem v S

Feb 24, 2019

This is a very nice course. The teachers speak clearly and explain very well. The subject used to teach Java (cryptography) is interesting. Many thanks!

Kind regards, Wim

创建者 tingting h

Feb 10, 2019

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

创建者 Tridip B

Feb 03, 2019

Best course ever

创建者 Bogdan U

Apr 07, 2019

As always, very thorough and helpful (learning by doing "countless" tasks is a great way to go, from my perspective). Thanks!

创建者 Olaide A

Mar 16, 2019

Very insightful and challenging

创建者 Gastón M

Jul 16, 2018

Great course! It gets progressively more difficult as it goes by. Glad I took it!

创建者 RUOCHI Z

Sep 09, 2018

thank you for providing the amazing courses

创建者 Karim M E

Sep 22, 2018

amazing course with great projects to do

创建者 Utkarsh J

Sep 23, 2018

Awesome course. Got deep understanding Java HashMap and HashSet classes. But the contents over ciphers should be updated.

创建者 yaya n

Sep 28, 2018

It was amazing. I learnt a lot thank you so much.

创建者 John O O

Oct 20, 2018

Awesome course for improving Java skills!

创建者 Roshan k

Oct 21, 2018

In this modern world this type of courses are very important. If a student takes it seriously and do every activity by themselves then they will definitely learn skills one after another . I think if I will be persistent then definitely this courser will add much more value.

创建者 Chujie C

Nov 01, 2018

Finished on 11/01/2018