Chevron Left
返回到 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,909 个评分

课程概述

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

热门审阅

CT

Jul 19, 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

GB

Mar 29, 2017

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

筛选依据:

501 - Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的 514 个评论(共 514 个)

创建者 Chase E

Jul 11, 2020

Felt this was too vague for beginners, and too simple for those with experience. Spent a lot of time fighting with the quizzes to get it the answers it wanted, rather than focusing on writing good code.

创建者 Jerrold

Oct 7, 2020

Fantastic course. Great assignments and lectures. Low score because the workload is excessively high and overwhelming for novice programmers

创建者 Muhammad G

May 26, 2020

Pretty Boring and absurd. Not a good way to describe the concepts

创建者 Yuanxin C

Apr 28, 2022

T​opics are interesting but the matierals are not good

创建者 Milton C

Oct 16, 2017

Too many weeks go by without feedback on forums.

创建者 Mohamed M H

Jan 25, 2020

it was very hard

创建者 Katrīna K

Jun 9, 2022

Beginning (course 1 in the Java specialization) was promissing but very fast the concepts became not understandable. Videos explain less and less but tasks become more and more complicated. In my opinion this course (and all Java specialization) is not ment for the beginners. This doesn't explain the most basic concepts a person that doesn't have IT background should start with.

创建者 Dr J R C

Feb 17, 2016

Not really useful ~ I would like to email in a PDF of my comments covering this course and the second course in this series

创建者 Stanislav S

Feb 12, 2018

I hated whit all my bones this one, boring, repetitive

创建者 Seif E M

Oct 20, 2020

A Very Hard course that you can't overcome it easily

创建者 Abdul H

Sep 14, 2020

The course is very poorly designed for begineers

创建者 Garima C

Sep 21, 2018

Not useful content added for understanding

创建者 Tiasha S

Sep 15, 2020

Not good

创建者 AVIRAL J

Sep 14, 2021

0