Chevron Left
返回到 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,912 个评分

课程概述

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

热门审阅

LB

Jan 9, 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

CT

Jul 19, 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

筛选依据:

501 - Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的 517 个评论(共 517 个)

创建者 Olga V

Nov 9, 2018

Do not recommend this course and this specialization for beginners. Maybe worthy to make only if you have an experienced developer on your side to help you. Most likely, you're going to be really frustrated. Had high expectations on this courses, sadly was disappointed. Poor explanations, short videos, too complicated and multiple assignments, using BlueJ environment which nobody in a real world uses.

创建者 Md. A

May 22, 2020

The course asks for lots of programming and hard work which I appreciate as a way of learning better. But, some of the quiz questions have questionable wording which leads learner to answer wrong and have less grade even after knowing about the algorithm well and having correct program developed. This is frustrating.

创建者 Asif K

Jan 22, 2016

Again, I wish the teachers would explain explicitly what is needed for the programming exercise. I felt abandoned by the faculty when I was trying to work out the programming exercise. There is an assumption that we as students know what the teachers are talking about.

创建者 Chase E

Jul 11, 2020

Felt this was too vague for beginners, and too simple for those with experience. Spent a lot of time fighting with the quizzes to get it the answers it wanted, rather than focusing on writing good code.

创建者 Jerrold

Oct 7, 2020

Fantastic course. Great assignments and lectures. Low score because the workload is excessively high and overwhelming for novice programmers

创建者 Muhammad G

May 26, 2020

Pretty Boring and absurd. Not a good way to describe the concepts

创建者 Yuanxin C

Apr 28, 2022

T​opics are interesting but the matierals are not good

创建者 Milton C

Oct 16, 2017

Too many weeks go by without feedback on forums.

创建者 Mohamed M H

Jan 25, 2020

it was very hard

创建者 Katrīna K

Jun 9, 2022

Beginning (course 1 in the Java specialization) was promissing but very fast the concepts became not understandable. Videos explain less and less but tasks become more and more complicated. In my opinion this course (and all Java specialization) is not ment for the beginners. This doesn't explain the most basic concepts a person that doesn't have IT background should start with.

创建者 Dr J R C

Feb 17, 2016

Not really useful ~ I would like to email in a PDF of my comments covering this course and the second course in this series

创建者 Stanislav S

Feb 12, 2018

I hated whit all my bones this one, boring, repetitive

创建者 Seif E M

Oct 20, 2020

A Very Hard course that you can't overcome it easily

创建者 Abdul H

Sep 14, 2020

The course is very poorly designed for begineers

创建者 Garima C

Sep 21, 2018

Not useful content added for understanding

创建者 Tiasha S

Sep 15, 2020

Not good

创建者 AVIRAL J

Sep 14, 2021

0