Chevron Left
返回到 JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON 的评价和反馈

4.6
455 个评分
86 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll look at the JavaScript language, and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspect of how JavaScript approaches OO. We'll explore a brief introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used to do in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn more about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e. in PHP) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications and Building Database Applications in PHP courses in this specialization....

热门审阅

ST

Aug 10, 2020

A very brief course which gives some deep ideas about JS, JQuery and JSON. It would be better to have some previous ideas about these stuffs otherwise some problems may occur during assignments.

JJ

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck, I learned more than I ever bargained I would. The only thing would be is recommendations were to go from here and what to focus on if this is your first course.

筛选依据:

51 - JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON 的 75 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 STEVEN V D

Mar 15, 2018

Compact quality as usual!

创建者 Dmytro B

May 13, 2020

It was good experience

创建者 Shivam P

Jul 11, 2020

Dr. Chuck is the best

创建者 Juan M O

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course!!!!

创建者 AL M

May 09, 2020

Very nice course ...

创建者 Ahasanul B H

Jul 13, 2019

Very Good Course.

创建者 Juan M R

Jan 14, 2020

very good course

创建者 Jaspreet S

Jun 05, 2019

Best i could get

创建者 nasri k

Aug 07, 2020

great teacher

创建者 Weidong X

Dec 31, 2019

great course!

创建者 Vivekanand A

Aug 05, 2020

Great course

创建者 MUHAMMED M

Jul 08, 2020

Great course

创建者 Umar A

Jan 15, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Abdullah

Feb 21, 2019

it's good

创建者 MOHAMED G A E

Apr 11, 2020

AWESOME

创建者 Manal D y

Jul 31, 2020

good

创建者 ROLANDO R D A

Nov 26, 2019

Good

创建者 Gonçalo S

Feb 01, 2018

Very good course with a fantastic professor, but I did find it a bit uneven. There's a whole week about JSON, something most people would find fairly basic, but javascript, a whole and very peculiar language, is taught in few minutes. Except for that, I couldn't be happier about this course.

创建者 Carlo M

Mar 27, 2019

As for the PHP course, I would have preferred more exercises and information about the object-oriented paradigm.

创建者 Mohammad T H

Jun 18, 2020

Very difficult one, must complete the previous courses in the specialization to make the most of this

创建者 jamil h

Jun 04, 2020

very good experience but slow motion speech delivery would be better for non native learners

创建者 Julio M

Feb 01, 2018

Una excelente introducción a Javascript y JQuery.

Claro y entretenido.

Buen trabajo!

创建者 Pushpak C

May 20, 2019

this course gives good introduction to javascript.

创建者 Devesh P

Jul 17, 2018

Nice course and practically covered all the topics

创建者 Nelson H

Jul 19, 2019

Wish it could it gone a little deper in Ajax