Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,230 个评分
1,279 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

LC
Mar 15, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM
Feb 6, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

筛选依据:

176 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 200 个评论(共 1,242 个)

创建者 Michael S

May 6, 2018

Fantastic class. It is really eye opening to learn how things work and then to realize that you can do it too.

创建者 Dominika ( G

Feb 5, 2017

Good course. I don't use javascript much and started getting rusty, this course helped me refresh my knowledge.

创建者 Igor D

Feb 2, 2016

Рекомендую цей курс, для тих хто вже справляється з HTML та CSS. Лекції зрозумілі, Colleen просто молодчинка =)

创建者 Muhammad H - 3

Dec 20, 2020

Excellent Course For JavaScript Beginners.. Very Friendly Way Of Teaching By Respectable Teacher Colleen Van..

创建者 BADAL

Aug 19, 2020

this course is very help full for me and course faculty is very well explanations and she practical knowledge.

创建者 Giuseppe M

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course! The teacher explains very well the fundamental things about JavaScript. Totally recommended.

创建者 Sergio N

Jul 20, 2020

Excellente course! Collen is an excellent teacher. She is very engaging and motivates you to get things done.

创建者 Janaki R

Jun 26, 2017

I finally am getting confidence to write some JavaScript, even though it is not intuitive. Thank you Colleen!

创建者 Ta X T

Mar 26, 2017

Easy to understand and follow

Lots of study material provided to the participants

Totally suitable for beginner

创建者 Anand I

Oct 16, 2016

All Thanks to Colleen for making this course not at all boring !!

But more assignments would have been better.

创建者 Adrian P

Feb 9, 2016

A very good course that I would recommend to other people that are starting using JavaScript!

Thank you,

Adrian

创建者 Mohamed W F S I

Sep 28, 2020

Very Good Course but you may need to take the first course of PY4E to help you understand the course better.

创建者 vamsi k

May 29, 2020

It's a great experience and I learned a lot in this course. Thanks to colleen van lent for amazing teaching.

创建者 Naveen D

Feb 20, 2017

This course is so amazing and the instructor taught it well. I learnt to make the web page more interactive.

创建者 Charles O

Oct 7, 2020

This course, helped grasp the basic concepts of JavaScript. The explanations are detailed and are on point.

创建者 Neeraj S

Jun 23, 2019

I just love the way the teacher teaches and it makes it very easy to understand and implement those things.

创建者 Rashim

Oct 11, 2016

I am really grateful to the instructor for making the learning path of Javascript basics so easy.

Thank you!

创建者 MITTAPELLI R K

Oct 5, 2020

Recommendable course for anyone who are having a keen interest on learning complete basics for Javascript.

创建者 NIKOLAOS X

Jun 8, 2016

Nice and very informative not only for beginners. I was excpecting something more from the assingments.

创建者 Andrey F

Mar 30, 2016

Before this course, I studied several other courses on JS. I say unequivocally, this is the best course!!

创建者 Ashutosh s

Jun 20, 2017

this course build my foundation to continue the study of Javascript, it did in a very effective manner!

创建者 Suresh K

Mar 12, 2016

A clear and well described and explained course with supporting slides to make it easier to comprehend.

创建者 DEEPAK K

May 25, 2020

Awesome Course and really easy for people who have some prior experience with any programming language

创建者 Lucas H A S

Dec 11, 2019

Great content made available by the University of Michigan and its teachers on the Coursera platform!!

创建者 Ibad S

Aug 23, 2016

One of the most thorough view of JavaScript is given in this course.. The best i have seen till now.