Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,717 个评分
1,175 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

101 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 125 个评论(共 1,143 个)

创建者 Adarsh K N

Sep 11, 2020

Very good course!! Very well taught by the instructor Colleen Van Lent!! I highly recommend everyone to take up this course. All the basics are taught really well!!

创建者 Thomas M

Sep 23, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone new to JavaScript.

创建者 Fabio R d S M

Jan 25, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The course more than achieved my expectations. The right amount of informations, good tips and very clear to understand.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Roshan K

Apr 08, 2020

this course covers the basics required for understanding JS.this will help you to understand modern JS based libraries and things by knowing the basics under it.

创建者 Alexander D

May 16, 2017

Ok course for complete beginners. Pacing is way too slow though. Considering how it's supposed to be college level, it should probably go into a bit more depth.

创建者 Rasoul A

Mar 14, 2020

Amazing course with an amazing teacher <3.

The content is beautifully organized and the lectures are simple to understand,

You will never be bored or stressed!

创建者 Keidzh S

Jun 07, 2019

Thank you Coleen Van Lent for this amazing Interactivity with Javascript, from each course I believe in my knowledge and ability to be a web designer. Thanks.

创建者 Luznery d C V M

Feb 04, 2016

As a beginner student. I enjoyed a good course that it gave me the tools to continue to seek methods to learn JavaScript and everything related to web design.

创建者 VAMSHI M

Apr 03, 2020

Good course. I felt it is too easy to learn .madam coleen taught wonderfully thanks to UMICH and COURSERA providing such a wonderful platform for students.

创建者 Faruk O

Jul 13, 2020

I knew the language of javascript before, but this course was very special and fluent. Thank you so much. In particular, I thank Colleen van Lent teacher.

创建者 Tanja P

Feb 07, 2017

Great course! I recommend it to those who already have a basic understanding of HTML and CSS and wish to make their websites better and more interactive.

创建者 Gema G

Sep 10, 2019

This course is harder than HTML5 or CSS3 course. But still, courses taught by Mrs Colleen are easier to follow compare with another JavaScript teacher.

创建者 Shubham P

Mar 10, 2018

amazing course. collene madam is seriously a wonderful teacher and knows exactly how to tech the new one's. all the material and the stuff was excellent

创建者 Batyr N

Jan 18, 2016

Professor Colleen is fantastic. She takes it step by step equiping the students with the fundamentals. It's a very efficient course. Thank you, Colleen!

创建者 Olga K

Sep 07, 2016

Best course for beginners I think. Very good and very clever structured program. The only problem that it's too short. You want more and more practice.

创建者 Jawahar B

Aug 03, 2020

The One of Very Excellent Course I have found on Coursera.

To The Instructor Ms.Collen, "Hats Off Madam"

You have teached What the way I expected

创建者 Sushrutha K

Sep 13, 2020

The course was very helpful and the instructor was pretty amazing. Brushed up a lot of concepts and understood the concepts which I didn't earlier.

创建者 Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

创建者 Dimuthu L

May 11, 2020

I have learned from instructor Collen before. She is explaining very well. It is pleasure to be your student. and saying thank you and Good luck.

创建者 Cleidys B B

Aug 19, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher. I congratulates the University of Michigan and Coursera by having highly qualified personnel. Thanks you.

创建者 Andrea Z

Jun 19, 2017

Great course if you're looking for an introduction to JS, it guides you through the basic concepts in a clear and smooth way. Excellent teacher!

创建者 Prasun B

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course content and teachings. Thanks Collen and the University of Michigan for such a terrific course on Introduction to Javascript.

创建者 Cheryl A T

Feb 10, 2020

Glad the instructor stresses the power of practice and that if not making mistakes then not coding.

Helps to be reminded this is the process.

创建者 Shekhar P

Feb 17, 2016

Professor teaching way is very awesome and she always giving example of every step and also course material is good which easy to understand.

创建者 Nitesh A

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks for this course, although its outdated now (2020) but it provided basics of JS.

Please update this course if possible

Thanks Colleen