Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,282 个评分
684 个审阅

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

151 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 175 个评论(共 656 个)

创建者 Сиродан В

Sep 15, 2016

Very good!

创建者 shubham g

Dec 13, 2016

nice course, good explanation of each and every point .

创建者 priya c

Apr 12, 2018

Good course to start your journey with JavaScript,but if you wanted to dive deeper into JavaScript,you will need to explore more concepts apart from what is shown in Video lectures

创建者 rogerma

Feb 18, 2018

Great course, very helpfull!

创建者 Ambika k

Sep 19, 2017

This course is good for begginer

创建者 K. Y W

Jun 30, 2017

I enjoyed the course and Dr Colleen taught it systematically, with enthusiasm and encouragement. Wise advice given to check codes for syntax and logic. Furthermore practice..practice...and practice coding. References to outside learning resources are very helpful for further learning. Peer review assignments were another avenue of learning from the community of learners. I am less daunted about the web and web technology with each module of the web design courses completed. Thank you Dr Colleen, Coursera staff and other teaching associates of the course. Thank you to other course participants for the learning through peer reviews.

创建者 André d S P

Mar 28, 2018

Very good course and teacher!

创建者 Alena B

Jul 28, 2017

It's a great course to begin understand JavaScript. It gives you needed basics of JS. And Colleen van Lent is excellent teacher, she helps you in this journey called "coding with JS".

创建者 Rajesh

Apr 09, 2018

Good course

创建者 Nitindeep S

Apr 01, 2018

excellent course

创建者 Mildred F

Jun 08, 2018

Outstanding! I had the opportunity to learn how to research and learn from trial and error.

创建者 Dominika ( G

Feb 05, 2017

Good course. I don't use javascript much and started getting rusty, this course helped me refresh my knowledge.

创建者 Vikas K Y

May 26, 2017

Good Course to learn JavaScript

创建者 LeAttol ( E L

Aug 23, 2017

Colleen Van Lent is very Good at making Her Lessons sensible and understandable. I'm glad that She's designed courses that have been so well Catered to Programmers such as Myself

创建者 Alexander D

May 16, 2017

Ok course for complete beginners. Pacing is way too slow though. Considering how it's supposed to be college level, it should probably go into a bit more depth.

创建者 Gamlet O

Mar 28, 2017

Useful and knowledge giving course!

创建者 Володин А А

Jun 20, 2017

Very Good and useful))

创建者 Ta X T

Mar 26, 2017

Easy to understand and follow

Lots of study material provided to the participants

Totally suitable for beginner

创建者 Genesis

May 01, 2017

This course provides a good introduction to Javascript. The lectures are very easy to follow.

创建者 SUJEET K

Oct 23, 2017

awesome course i liked it.................

创建者 Himanshu J

Mar 28, 2017

good course love it.And learn a lot from it.

创建者 Madhavi G

May 01, 2018

Thank you.

创建者 Waheedulla S

Mar 18, 2018

Great Course!

创建者 Shree R

Jul 08, 2018

best for a strong foundation

创建者 Assaduzzaman N

Aug 15, 2017

Such a great course