Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,694 个评分
1,173 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

筛选依据:

151 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 175 个评论(共 1,135 个)

创建者 DEBASMITA B

Feb 13, 2016

Magnificent. The way professor explained the subject is really nice. And thanks for making it so easy to understand.

创建者 Zuhayer M B S

Jul 19, 2020

The lectures and reading materials are really engaging. I've had a great time learning basics of js in this course.

创建者 Helton C

Feb 18, 2016

Great start on Javascript functionality and numerous questions every lesson, so you see where you lack information.

创建者 Zoran B

Jan 04, 2016

Valuable resource for learning. Great job and thank you for doing this, thank you for providing education for free.

创建者 Osama A

Nov 04, 2017

Really This Course Is Very Useful And Amazing I wanna Thank Uneversity Of Michigan And I Love Dr: Colleen Van Lent

创建者 Amirhossein H

May 24, 2016

It was great and really easy to understand. It was completely practical and useful.

Thanks to Colleen and Coursera.

创建者 Marcelo V

Jul 06, 2016

As the rest of the courses in this specialization teacher Colleen does a great job in materials and explanations.

创建者 LUIS G J R

May 29, 2020

ME GUSTO MUCHO Y REFORZAR EL CONOCIMIENTO QUE TENGO ACTUALMENTE. FELICITACIONES A COLEEN VAN.. EXPLICA MUY BIEN.

创建者 Ivan S

Aug 29, 2016

Very simple and easy for understanding. That's how education should be.

The course is only suitable for beginners

创建者 Michael S

May 06, 2018

Fantastic class. It is really eye opening to learn how things work and then to realize that you can do it too.

创建者 Dominika ( G

Feb 05, 2017

Good course. I don't use javascript much and started getting rusty, this course helped me refresh my knowledge.

创建者 Igor D

Feb 02, 2016

Рекомендую цей курс, для тих хто вже справляється з HTML та CSS. Лекції зрозумілі, Colleen просто молодчинка =)

创建者 BADAL

Aug 19, 2020

this course is very help full for me and course faculty is very well explanations and she practical knowledge.

创建者 Giuseppe M

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course! The teacher explains very well the fundamental things about JavaScript. Totally recommended.

创建者 Sergio N

Jul 20, 2020

Excellente course! Collen is an excellent teacher. She is very engaging and motivates you to get things done.

创建者 Janaki R

Jun 26, 2017

I finally am getting confidence to write some JavaScript, even though it is not intuitive. Thank you Colleen!

创建者 Ta X T

Mar 26, 2017

Easy to understand and follow

Lots of study material provided to the participants

Totally suitable for beginner

创建者 Anand I

Oct 16, 2016

All Thanks to Colleen for making this course not at all boring !!

But more assignments would have been better.

创建者 Adrian P

Feb 09, 2016

A very good course that I would recommend to other people that are starting using JavaScript!

Thank you,

Adrian

创建者 vamsi k

May 30, 2020

It's a great experience and I learned a lot in this course. Thanks to colleen van lent for amazing teaching.

创建者 Naveen D

Feb 20, 2017

This course is so amazing and the instructor taught it well. I learnt to make the web page more interactive.

创建者 Neeraj S

Jun 23, 2019

I just love the way the teacher teaches and it makes it very easy to understand and implement those things.

创建者 Rashim

Oct 11, 2016

I am really grateful to the instructor for making the learning path of Javascript basics so easy.

Thank you!

创建者 NIKOLAOS X

Jun 08, 2016

Nice and very informative not only for beginners. I was excpecting something more from the assingments.

创建者 Andrey F

Mar 31, 2016

Before this course, I studied several other courses on JS. I say unequivocally, this is the best course!!