Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,220 个评分
674 个审阅

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

226 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 250 个评论(共 645 个)

创建者 Vivek T

Nov 23, 2017

I want to learn more, please include more things in this course.

创建者 Melissa K

Nov 20, 2017

Loved the class.

创建者 badr e

Feb 09, 2017

good course

创建者 Javier V R

May 10, 2017

Great course, challenging

创建者 Esakkimuthu E

Jul 24, 2017

very useful for beginners

创建者 vijay b

Mar 05, 2017

It's like super explanation

创建者 Viswanathan S

Jul 26, 2017

Great experience

创建者 prashant k d

Jan 03, 2016

She Explained very well. It will be helpful for new Student.

Really nice lectures by Her

创建者 Andrea Z

Jun 19, 2017

Great course if you're looking for an introduction to JS, it guides you through the basic concepts in a clear and smooth way. Excellent teacher!

创建者 wuyingqiang

Jan 02, 2018

it is so great for me to start js. easy to start & learn

创建者 Samuel A

Jul 13, 2017

A very clear course delivery, but more basic than I was hoping for. However, I cannot slight the instructor for this as all of the material was clearly laid out in the syllabus. It would have been more interesting to use concatenation and array building exercises as part of the peer-grading and assessment.

创建者 Mikhail S

Jan 18, 2016

Very informative and useful course

创建者 Hassn M

Feb 14, 2016

The best and easiest course to learn JS .

创建者 Ana A

Feb 18, 2016

Great teacher. Great approach. I love the peer review exercises.

创建者 Marcelo J R

Jun 30, 2017

Simple, but very good course. I learned a lot as with other courses on this specialization

创建者 Vanderlei V d O S

May 24, 2017

Excelente course.

创建者 Mohamed A

Sep 04, 2016

Thanks

创建者 吴超尘

Dec 27, 2015

Great class, the lecturer is very good!

创建者 Yabo L

Mar 10, 2016

so far as good as previous courses in this specialization. Course materials are pretty easy to follow and course load is very balanced.

创建者 Siddharth R

May 12, 2016

Love the way Colleen had made JavaScript coding a easy one.

Thanks a lot Colleen and all class mates.

创建者 Hemanth S N

Sep 18, 2016

The course was designed to teach all the essential fundamentals of javascript in a very easy way and this course has benefited me.

创建者 Artyr

May 04, 2018

good course )) i like it )

创建者 Vishal A

Sep 18, 2016

Very good course. Examples are very informative.

Thanks

创建者 Maciej F

Jun 26, 2016

Easy and helpful for someone who starting adventures with javascript.

创建者 Chiali

Jan 10, 2016

This course is the best I have seem through out of the web. It is exactly I was looking for. Collen is a great teacher and able to provide excellent learning flow for student who has good knowledge of HTML an CSS, but very little on javascript. I was able to complete the lesson in less than 4 week, now I feel confident on learning more advance stuff. Thank you!