Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,027 个评分
841 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

26 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 50 个评论(共 812 个)

创建者 Beny

Jan 14, 2016

A great course. A perfect way to be introduced to JavaScript. I really liked that the course pace stays the same all of the way, so the student can keep going on. I also liked the continuous encouraging of the teacher for the students to code, which is a key factor united to the the great explanations that we can find in each video.

Thank you very much!

创建者 Zhanna L

Mar 29, 2020

I want to thank the team that developed this course and the course tutor Colleen van Lent for such a comprehensible presentation of the difficult material - I could not start learning for months because every time it stuck me as something impossible. With this course, it was just a light transition from the easiest material to complex procedures.

创建者 Mynor Z

May 18, 2020

Great course, just like the other courses from this specialization. The content is very clear and the instructor is also clear on what she is teaching and what is expected from the assignments. Really, the courses from University of Michigan for introduction to languages should be taken as examples, others lack this clarity and usefulness.

创建者 Tetiana D

Apr 07, 2016

very detailed and accessible presentation of educational material, excellent examples and exercises. A lot of excellent educational material for additional saomstoyatelnogo study. Homework creative and complex. For that thank you very much. I would like to have another very large rate of in-depth study of javascript

创建者 Samuel A

Jul 13, 2017

A very clear course delivery, but more basic than I was hoping for. However, I cannot slight the instructor for this as all of the material was clearly laid out in the syllabus. It would have been more interesting to use concatenation and array building exercises as part of the peer-grading and assessment.

创建者 Eva F

Apr 04, 2016

This is my third course by instructor Colleen, and she is great: always telling you the right things, never too much and never too little. Hers are - by far - the best computer programming courses I ever attended (or tried to attend) either on Coursera or other MOOC platforms. Thank you so much!

创建者 Enrico S

Jan 05, 2018

Weel introtuced, sometimes the homework are not well explained,

I will introduce a pair helping extra point ( which I will use to improve my self) she is Cool, give confidence during the video, ( having trouble while hiking) nice course. Better than the all other course presented in Coursera.

创建者 Rohini s

May 09, 2020

Colleen mam is very good at telling lessons in a very good way.i had registered for more than 2 courses but the communication of them i cant understand but colleen mam English is very easily understandable.So thanks for giving such a good opportunity to learn something more than yesterday.

创建者 Robert S

Nov 06, 2017

This course is a great starting point for understanding how JavaScript works with your site. It provides the basics, with good examples, quiz questions, and practice assignments. It also points you in the right direction for learning more and how to research answers to your coding problems.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 04, 2016

I loved it! Colleen explains everything very well. The pace is perfect, not that slow that it becomes boring, but not that fast, that you cannot catch up to the content. I learned a lot, and so far, the best specialization in web design on courser :) I'm very glad I could take the courses!!

创建者 Matthew C M

Feb 29, 2020

This was another amazing course! Miss Van Lent did incredible work. I had a very

difficult time with the final week 4 assignment however, Coursera and Miss Lent we're

very understanding and Coursera.org gave me more time. Can't wait to move forward

in the specialization! Matt Merwin

创建者 Bhushan C M

Mar 23, 2020

Good Course for Beginners in Javascript (or in Programming). This Course teach you what DOM is and how to work with DOM. One will also Learn how to validate HTML Forms using Javascript. Good Hands on Pratice too. Professor will encourage alot on Hands on which is Great Thing.

创建者 Drew C

May 21, 2019

This was a good introduction to the use of JavaScript. I recommend it. However, I spent about three times longer completing the assignments than I'd anticipated based on course materials. I think that's just what I had to do to learn it--no fault of the course.

创建者 Manuel S

Jun 07, 2016

This course is awesome! Collen emphasizes in the very important things of JavaScritp and it is helpful. You can learn a lot, I did and I am satisfied with this course, please post more courses of Colleen, she's the best teacher! I have to thank her A LOT!

创建者 Denise H

Sep 09, 2016

A lot of info is packed into this course. I have some JavaScript background so it helped. If you have none, you should start on an earlier course. Loved the exercises...challenging but not out of reach! Would take another course from this Instructor.

创建者 Morgan S

Feb 05, 2016

The instructor describes the methodology well. She appears to be very patient and has a great knack for teaching Javascript for each level of understanding. While I have been challenged, there is no sense of overwhelment presented thus far.

创建者 Aman A

Aug 13, 2016

It was an overall great journey by being a part of this course it makes me happy and feel like a programmer. I want to give my regards to Colleen Van Lent mam for such a wonderful teaching from the scratch to high level. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Patrick O

Oct 15, 2016

Enjoyed the class a lot. The explanations were very clear and pitched well to students who were new to web programming in general. The advice was also very useful to new students starting out. Had a great time taking this course!

创建者 Viktoriia S

Jan 11, 2017

I am very gratefull for all the information, tips and support in this course. It was so interesting and inspiring! Perfect lecturer Colleen van Lent! Thank you for your professionalism and passion! Thanks Coursera for making it!

创建者 ARUPARAYIL P P

May 09, 2020

the best thing that I have learned from this course is Javascript and its basics concept for web designing. in the start, it was difficult to understand but assignment and projects have helped me a lot to complete this course

创建者 Paolo T

Jan 08, 2016

Probably the best programming course for newbie I've ever seen. The course is set up so that major errors of newbies are addressed and solved. This course will inspire my future way of teaching how to program to starters.

创建者 Phani K A

Feb 28, 2016

Thank you for giving this opportunity to learn from such prestigious university. I understood everything clearly and thankyou Prof.Colleen for pushing us to write and practice the code so that we can easily remember it.

创建者 Liang R

Apr 12, 2016

A good introductory course in JAVA after you taking HTML and CSS. Course materials are harder( or broader) than actual assignments.

Background: some experience in scientific computing, but no experience in java before.

创建者 Almis P S

Jan 14, 2016

A great intro! Prof. Van Lent was really able to cover a huge range in very few lectures. Also a great refresher for those who haven't looked at JS for a decade or so. Many thanks, I enjoyed the course tremendously.

创建者 Muhammad S K

Sep 03, 2019

Happy to be part of this wonderful course, its best for all the new programmers to learn the basics of JavaScript. Thank you Coursera and University of Michigan Team for such a great effort. God Bless you all.