Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
3,362 个评分
696 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

651 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 664 个评论(共 664 个)

创建者 Cécile C

Apr 18, 2016

Not for beginners unless ready to spend lots of extra hours watching the videos several times and surfing on the web to get additional information

创建者 Ahmed F Y

Feb 16, 2016

No material to read, Javascript is way more than just 10 hours. even for a jump start.

this course needs more material and more practice.

创建者 Ivo D

Jul 13, 2019

Instructor does not start at basics and jumps straight into functions from day 1. There should be introduction for beginners.

创建者 Marvin K

Jul 29, 2019

I think starting with the DOM was a mistake. More fundamentals should have been covered. I didn't find this course useful

创建者 Anna L

Nov 27, 2016

Unfortunately it's very poor material and lecturer is not expirienced yet enough :(

创建者 jovorra w

Nov 06, 2016

It was very hard for me to learn I am not good at javascript

创建者 Artem K

Jan 22, 2016

I can't give more for this course 2/5

创建者 Ahtasham A

Jun 10, 2018

Concepts are fewer.

创建者 Harshit K

Jan 14, 2016

Didn't teach more.

创建者 Yumei L

Jun 11, 2019

If you are looking at this course because Dr. Chuck's name is listed, just know Dr. Chuck has NOTHING to do with this course. I took the first 2 courses to this series, thinking maybe Dr. Chuck would teach this one. No such luck. This course is nothing compared to Dr. Chuck's. You'll get better instruction on YouTube--certain better on Udemy. The lectures and slides have errors that remain uncorrected. There are NO TAs responding. You need to review others' work to finish the course, but there are no links for you to use--and yet 90%+ of the posts on the discussion forum is on "Please review my work". UMich has dropped the ball here. This is a lousy course left to milk money off of innocent learners.

创建者 Ilan D

Oct 13, 2017

should be 2 courses. its moving too fast and skipping important content. for an evidence just look in the forum on the assignments

创建者 Ketty B

Dec 30, 2015

Very limited content. Not possible to complete the projects at the end. -(

创建者 Ayşe N A

Jul 25, 2017

It wasn't very helpful, I don't think the course was well-structured.

创建者 Ana B

Jan 16, 2016

Very poor explanations.