Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,566 个评分
753 条评论

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

76 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 100 个评论(共 721 个)

创建者 VAMSHI M

Apr 03, 2020

Good course. I felt it is too easy to learn .madam coleen taught wonderfully thanks to UMICH and COURSERA providing such a wonderful platform for students.

创建者 Tanja P

Feb 07, 2017

Great course! I recommend it to those who already have a basic understanding of HTML and CSS and wish to make their websites better and more interactive.

创建者 Gema G

Sep 10, 2019

This course is harder than HTML5 or CSS3 course. But still, courses taught by Mrs Colleen are easier to follow compare with another JavaScript teacher.

创建者 Shubham P

Mar 10, 2018

amazing course. collene madam is seriously a wonderful teacher and knows exactly how to tech the new one's. all the material and the stuff was excellent

创建者 Batyr N

Jan 18, 2016

Professor Colleen is fantastic. She takes it step by step equiping the students with the fundamentals. It's a very efficient course. Thank you, Colleen!

创建者 Olga K

Sep 07, 2016

Best course for beginners I think. Very good and very clever structured program. The only problem that it's too short. You want more and more practice.

创建者 Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

创建者 Cleidys B B

Aug 19, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher. I congratulates the University of Michigan and Coursera by having highly qualified personnel. Thanks you.

创建者 Andrea Z

Jun 19, 2017

Great course if you're looking for an introduction to JS, it guides you through the basic concepts in a clear and smooth way. Excellent teacher!

创建者 Cheryl A T

Feb 10, 2020

Glad the instructor stresses the power of practice and that if not making mistakes then not coding.

Helps to be reminded this is the process.

创建者 Shekhar P

Feb 17, 2016

Professor teaching way is very awesome and she always giving example of every step and also course material is good which easy to understand.

创建者 Strahinja B

May 12, 2019

Awesome course that i definitely recommend, it has some cool challenges on the road, it makes you prepared for the challenges to come :)

创建者 Joceir C

May 16, 2016

I realy enjoyed this course, I just learned great functinalyties from Java Script and Collen was a very good instructor in your classes!

创建者 Yabo L

Mar 10, 2016

so far as good as previous courses in this specialization. Course materials are pretty easy to follow and course load is very balanced.

创建者 Alexandre A

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It an introduction to CSS because this language has a lot of things to study. But for begginer's is excelent opportunity.

创建者 Petrov A Y

May 12, 2017

Again it is a perfect course by Colleen. There is great number of useful examples. I recomend to begin studying JS from this course.

创建者 Sriram S

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course video, lecture, mentor, slides, notes, assessments, peer review so on. Overall great course, wonderful lecturer...

创建者 Hemanth S N

Sep 18, 2016

The course was designed to teach all the essential fundamentals of javascript in a very easy way and this course has benefited me.

创建者 bokhit a h

Jul 20, 2017

thank you colleen van and coursera community for this helpful course which can help me to achieve my career thank you once again

创建者 Siddharth S

Jul 11, 2016

Colleen Ma'am you are just awsome! But, I did wanted bit tougher assignments on Jscript! Could be optional but a bit more tough.

创建者 Shradheya K

Jul 01, 2017

Awesome Knowledge of the Instructor about the Course and we get to know the Overview of the Subject and topics related to it.

创建者 Diego L

Apr 26, 2016

Es un excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje muy claro y sencillo. Altamente recomendado.

创建者 Marcell P R

Oct 27, 2016

It was awesome. Everything was understandable, the material was good and Colleen van Lent, Ph.D. is an excellent teacher.

创建者 Elizabeth B

Feb 27, 2016

Muchas gracias, me gusta mucho estudiar con la Universidad de Michigan, desde Colombia muchas gracias por la oportunidad.

创建者 Alena O

Feb 23, 2018

It's amazing! The teacher is GREAT! And it's very responsible course! Thak you for all courses of this specialization!