Chevron Left
返回到 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,282 个评分
684 个审阅

课程概述

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MM

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

LC

Mar 16, 2016

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

筛选依据:

176 - 使用 JavaScript 实现交互功能 的 200 个评论(共 655 个)

创建者 Stanly C

Aug 25, 2017

Very helpful classes in an interesting way.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Koray D

Oct 16, 2016

It is a great course to get the fundamentals of javascript.

创建者 Himanshu J

Mar 28, 2017

good course love it.And learn a lot from it.

创建者 Aakash M

Nov 05, 2016

Good for basics and an insight of what Java Script can do...

创建者 Shantanu

Nov 22, 2016

I am very satisfied with the content of this course. It deals with from basic to advance concepts.

创建者 Eddi P

Sep 17, 2016

Fresh and with basic concepts well explained!

创建者 Sriram S

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course video, lecture, mentor, slides, notes, assessments, peer review so on. Overall great course, wonderful lecturer...

创建者 Marcell P R

Oct 27, 2016

It was awesome. Everything was understandable, the material was good and Colleen van Lent, Ph.D. is an excellent teacher.

创建者 Ibad S

Aug 23, 2016

One of the most thorough view of JavaScript is given in this course.. The best i have seen till now.

创建者 Alan B

Jan 14, 2016

Well done. I think Javascript is hard to start out in, it makes it hard to review the class. But it was just about right for me. The first assignment almost had me giving up, but it all ended up ok.

创建者 Shobhit G

Mar 07, 2016

great cource !

创建者 Fabio R d S M

Jan 25, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The course more than achieved my expectations. The right amount of informations, good tips and very clear to understand.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 Szymon

Dec 07, 2017

Good basics.

创建者 Svitlana S

Jan 13, 2016

usefull for start

创建者 Nabarun N

Feb 07, 2016

More and more examples should have been added

创建者 kartic

Jan 01, 2016

Great Course taught by a great teacher!

创建者 Kenneth O

Aug 30, 2016

Great Course!!!

创建者 Giuseppe M

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent course! The teacher explains very well the fundamental things about JavaScript. Totally recommended.

创建者 Amirhossein H

May 24, 2016

It was great and really easy to understand. It was completely practical and useful.

Thanks to Colleen and Coursera.

创建者 rajkaran

Sep 02, 2016

very descriptive and nice course to attain fundamental knowledge of js.

thanks

创建者 Yassmin A E M

May 30, 2017

I benefit of this amazing course

创建者 Kyriakos G

Oct 12, 2016

I've been working as a backend programmer for quite some time now. I have experience with languages such as PHP, Python, Java, however, it's been two years since I last programmed in javascript.

This course helped me get back to it, with the overall experience being more than excellent.

Great course, but if you already have experience with JS, then this isn't for you. It's entry level.

创建者 Michelle M

Feb 07, 2016

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.

Thanks

创建者 Zalman R

Feb 14, 2017

it is helpful, but if offer more examples and source code, it will be better, thanks.

创建者 Denise H

Sep 09, 2016

A lot of info is packed into this course. I have some JavaScript background so it helped. If you have none, you should start on an earlier course. Loved the exercises...challenging but not out of reach! Would take another course from this Instructor.