Chevron Left
返回到 耶路撒冷之兴衰

学生对 特拉维夫大学 提供的 耶路撒冷之兴衰 的评价和反馈

4.6
299 个评分
101 条评论

课程概述

The destruction of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the Babylonian Exile were a great catastrophe in the history of the Jewish Nation. What really happened during that dark, fateful age, and how did new opportunities arise from the ashes?...

热门审阅

CM
Jul 15, 2020

A sumarized but complete and deep study of the geopolitical situations Judah had to face from the 7th to the 5th century BC. A very interesting and revealing course from the beginning until the end.

AA
Jan 6, 2017

The course was well presented and went in depth into the issues surrounding the kingdom of Judah and the city of Jerusalem during a tumultuous time in the 7th and 6th centuries BC.

筛选依据:

26 - 耶路撒冷之兴衰 的 50 个评论(共 100 个)

创建者 Sven S

Jan 17, 2018

Great course, very interesting, it brings the history really back to life. I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in this very important part of history

创建者 FRANK A

May 19, 2020

A very interesting course that was very well taught. Taking this course really helped dispel some of my wrong beliefs about this period in Jewish History.

创建者 Brit E

Apr 20, 2016

Facinating study of a period that was relatively unknown. The information and insight gained makes the reading of the Biblical books more understandable.

创建者 Dale M

Aug 20, 2021

E​xcellent course. Precise, thorough, carefully constructed, and engagingly delivered. Interesting readings, good visual aids. I learned a great deal.

创建者 Laurisa R

Jul 31, 2020

This course was everything I hoped it would be. I learned a tremendous amount of information. I may even take it again to review in more depth.

创建者 Karolina P

Sep 19, 2021

T​his course is detail oriented and is one of the best courses I have ever taken. I learned the history about the Rise and Fall of Jerusalem.

创建者 Isac S

Sep 18, 2016

This course was awesome.I learned a lot of new things about archaeology and how the people who wrote the Bible viewed and interpreted events.

创建者 Amalio G S

Feb 27, 2020

Excelente curso presentado con absoluta claridad por los profesores que lo han impartido. Recomendable para todo el mundo.

创建者 Marzia R N

May 27, 2021

i would like to know more like how the second temple got destroyed and later part.Make another course on this,Sir

创建者 Diana

Aug 19, 2020

Great course, great professor. Maybe some information could be easier to understand if some media were added.

创建者 Damir O

Oct 21, 2021

Thank you for bringing the Bible, Mesopotamian history and archaeology together into one course. I loved it!

创建者 Jenny P M A

Dec 9, 2020

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

创建者 Jp C

Aug 15, 2016

Full of great things, backed by archeological and biblical information. I really enjoyed taking this class.

创建者 Christian H P G

Sep 25, 2020

Excelente curso!... Muy organizado, buen material de apoyo, objetivo, y con un instructor de primer nivel.

创建者 Roni H

May 3, 2019

super difficult but really interesting! loved every second. worth the effort and the time I put into it

创建者 Hilary T

Jul 24, 2016

I love this course. I especially want to witness more adventures of Shimon the Sheep in future courses!

创建者 Eduardo T

Nov 1, 2019

Excellent course very recommended, together with the book , to whom is interested in the subject.

创建者 Mark S

Jun 2, 2020

Well informed and honest approach to historical understanding of the rise and fall of Jerusalem.

创建者 Denise I

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente curso sobre todas as circunstancias que envolvem o exílio babilônico do Reino de Judá

创建者 OLU M O

Apr 5, 2018

It is an excellent course. I was exposed to other facts about the Fall and Rise of Jerusalem.

创建者 Rafa M

Oct 17, 2017

It was a great course. The archaelogical and historical data presented are really good.

创建者 Ilan M

Apr 30, 2021

A very interesting course whose content is important to know for every jewish.

创建者 Christine W

Jan 2, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you for making it free for everyone !

创建者 Monica d l P

Jun 11, 2016

Great course. History well explained, hope to learn more from that period.

创建者 Leopoldino V N

Dec 29, 2019

Iniciei o curso The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem estou achando excelente.