Chevron Left
返回到 K-12 混合和在线学习

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 K-12 混合和在线学习 的评价和反馈

4.6
77 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

热门审阅

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

筛选依据:

1 - K-12 混合和在线学习 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

创建者 Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

创建者 David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

创建者 Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

创建者 Trixie E C

Jun 26, 2020

This course boosts my confidence in pursuing my goal to be a competent blended and online class teacher. Dr. Vega is a great instructor and I learned a lot from her.

创建者 Rachel S

Jun 25, 2020

I think this course gives in-depth knowledge and helps candidates to apply the knowledge in creating a course from scratch. Highly recommended!

创建者 Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

创建者 Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

创建者 Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

创建者 Shannon C D

Jul 12, 2020

This course gave me a far better understanding of blended and online learning. It also helped prepare me for creating my own syllabus/welcome letter for blended-online learning, for creating my own blended/online unit, and for creating my own website for my students. This course was super helpful in preparing me for the ever-fluctuating teaching expectations during the Covid-19 pandemic. Thank you!

创建者 Kira A

Jul 09, 2020

This course was great! It helped me to fully understand what a blended or online class really entails. Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, educators are needing to adapt and learn how to engage their students in an online environment. I took this course as preparation for next school year, in which my school will begin the year online. Overall, the course was great, well-explained, and engaging!

创建者 BRYAN B A

May 09, 2020

This course addresses the need for 21st Century Learners. It also equips teachers with content knowledge, pedagogies in teaching in a blended and online classroom environment, and lastly, will be given varieties of teaching strategies and methodologies in coping with the K-12 curriculum.

创建者 Sara L G

Jul 03, 2020

Of the different courses I have taken, THIS is the one that I got the most out of and have been able to implement in my teaching. I hope that the University System of Georgia and Dr. Lokey-Vega will have more MOOCs in the future.

创建者 Jorge M P

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very important for my professional growth. I had the opportunity to get to know the theory and the way in which American society works on the subject. And I still practiced what I learned. That was amazing!

创建者 Elizabeth R F

Jul 14, 2020

Learned a lot with this course. I appreciate the time and effort put into it. It is clear, provides all the necessary data, examples, etc. Truly, time well spent.

创建者 Hanan W

Jul 11, 2020

I highly recommend this course. It provides the tools necessary for a successful, interactive, and informative online and blended learning models.

创建者 Gabriela

Jul 13, 2020

Me pareció de mucha utilidad para poder estar a la vanguardia en la educación y así mejorar mi trabajo. Gracias.

创建者 Yuliya S

Jun 17, 2020

Great Course lot of ideas for beginners, and easy thought process.

创建者 Amalia I M

Jun 24, 2020

I really learned a lot with this course. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Yeimy L G O

Jun 21, 2020

I love it! A very complete course..Super recommended

创建者 Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

创建者 KARIM M

Jul 17, 2020

MUY INTERESANTE, HE APRENDIDO BASTANTE!!

创建者 Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

创建者 Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

创建者 Corina

Apr 29, 2020

I recommend this course