Chevron Left
返回到 K-12 混合和在线学习

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 K-12 混合和在线学习 的评价和反馈

4.6
77 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

热门审阅

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

筛选依据:

26 - K-12 混合和在线学习 的 37 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Judith M M

May 12, 2020

Excellent information!

创建者 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

创建者 JOHN A B T

Jul 14, 2020

excelent. Thanks

创建者 Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

创建者 Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

创建者 Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

创建者 Miguel A L E

Jul 30, 2020

In general this is a greta course particularly in the pandemia moments we all are going thru. The tools we learned in the first 4 weeks, part theory, part the experiences of other teachers are very interesting and important for our own work. Now, for the last 4 or 3 weeks I think there is a change of themes. From the theoretical work to the "get it done" part but in my opinion this last part is difficult to understand for someone who has never been in front of a class, and understand things like the Standards of inecol, above all, if you are not living or working under the USA education standards. In the end, I liked the course, in general but perhaps you can rearrange some of those last topics. Thanks alot for your work.

创建者 Halima M

Jun 10, 2020

Faced a problem in reviewing work outside my major and filed. Didn't feel myself engaged

创建者 Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.

创建者 Momina f

Jul 24, 2020

it was really helpful and i enjoyed doing it

创建者 Michael D

Jun 29, 2020

I know the intention for this course is just as an introduction to this material but it seems as if it could be updated as blended & online learning have become much more main-stream since 2011-2014.

创建者 Meg A

Jun 03, 2020

The whole point of this course is to show how you can be engaging while teaching an online course, but going through this course is less than engaging or informative. You read a few articles, watch a few videos, and answer a few questions. Really nothing in here information wise that I don't already know, and it is done in an unengaging way. Very disappointed.