Chevron Left
返回到 K-12 混合和在线学习

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 K-12 混合和在线学习 的评价和反馈

4.6
110 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

热门审阅

DF
Sep 25, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS
Jan 29, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

筛选依据:

26 - K-12 混合和在线学习 的 50 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Gabriela

Jul 13, 2020

Me pareció de mucha utilidad para poder estar a la vanguardia en la educación y así mejorar mi trabajo. Gracias.

创建者 Juan E E G

Apr 10, 2021

It was a truly enlightening course and it ensures learning how to design and teach any course online.

创建者 Maria T C

Nov 8, 2020

Comprehensive course. Highly recommended to educators to get by this pandemic. Thank you!

创建者 dev p

Sep 8, 2020

Really good to start with and have a personal checklist of making it to blended courses.

创建者 Kelvin W

Apr 6, 2021

A very well-structured course that is relevant in the current learning platforms.

创建者 Yuliya A S

Jan 12, 2021

Great Course lot of ideas for beginners, and easy thought process.

创建者 Amalia I M

Jun 24, 2020

I really learned a lot with this course. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Yeimy L G O

Jun 20, 2020

I love it! A very complete course..Super recommended

创建者 Florence T H

Oct 15, 2020

Enjoyed the process and I learned so much, Thanks!

创建者 Kajal N

May 2, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

创建者 KARIM M

Jul 17, 2020

MUY INTERESANTE, HE APRENDIDO BASTANTE!!

创建者 Alfi P A S

Sep 29, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

创建者 Sujatha T

Oct 24, 2020

The assignments were really helpful!!

创建者 Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

创建者 Newsha

May 5, 2021

It was so helpful. Thank you!

创建者 Michelle T

Jan 13, 2021

very informative and helpful

创建者 Corina

Apr 29, 2020

I recommend this course

创建者 Judith M M

May 12, 2020

Excellent information!

创建者 Fakhar I

Dec 13, 2020

I love the course

创建者 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

创建者 JOHN A B T

Jul 14, 2020

excelent. Thanks

创建者 Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

创建者 Thiyagu S

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

创建者 Sujit K N

Apr 4, 2017

Great

创建者 Miguel A L E

Jul 29, 2020

In general this is a greta course particularly in the pandemia moments we all are going thru. The tools we learned in the first 4 weeks, part theory, part the experiences of other teachers are very interesting and important for our own work. Now, for the last 4 or 3 weeks I think there is a change of themes. From the theoretical work to the "get it done" part but in my opinion this last part is difficult to understand for someone who has never been in front of a class, and understand things like the Standards of inecol, above all, if you are not living or working under the USA education standards. In the end, I liked the course, in general but perhaps you can rearrange some of those last topics. Thanks alot for your work.