Chevron Left
返回到 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
521 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

It is often claimed that relativism, subjectivism and nihilism are typically modern philosophical problems that emerge with the breakdown of traditional values, customs and ways of life. The result is the absence of meaning, the lapse of religious faith, and feeling of alienation that is so widespread in modernity. The Danish thinker Søren Kierkegaard (1813-55) gave one of the most penetrating analyses of this complex phenomenon of modernity. But somewhat surprisingly he seeks insight into it not in any modern thinker but rather in an ancient one, the Greek philosopher Socrates. In this course created by former associate professor at the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre, Jon Stewart, we will explore how Kierkegaard deals with the problems associated with relativism, the lack of meaning and the undermining of religious faith that are typical of modern life. His penetrating analyses are still highly relevant today and have been seen as insightful for the leading figures of Existentialism, Post-Structuralism and Post-Modernism....

热门审阅

AB

Jul 03, 2018

An excellent course on Kierkegaard's use of irony. The teacher is great and the lectures are very interesting. I loved the interviews and the views of Copenhagen. Thanks a lot. Greetings from Madrid!

GH

Aug 30, 2016

Really worthwhile and informative, in-depth review of Kierkegaard as a person, his life, and his works. Can be taken even if you've never touched philosophy before. Great production and selections.

筛选依据:

101 - 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的 125 个评论(共 140 个)

创建者 Tatjana M

Oct 08, 2015

Thank you for this course!

创建者 Elke R

Dec 11, 2015

I can only say: fantastic

创建者 Estevan L S T

Sep 03, 2016

Magnífico e irônico.

创建者 Luca A

Oct 30, 2019

simply wonderful

创建者 Carlos A S A

Oct 22, 2017

Excelente curso!

创建者 Sunil K

Jan 12, 2016

Extremely useful

创建者 Marcelo A

Sep 22, 2016

Maravilhoso...

创建者 Igor F M P

Jan 07, 2017

Bom demais!!!

创建者 Omacel

May 23, 2017

Outstanding!

创建者 HIAGO A M

Nov 10, 2017

Excelente!!

创建者 Ηρακλής Κ

Jun 12, 2017

AWESOME!!!!

创建者 Diego R d A C

Oct 09, 2017

Brilhante!

创建者 KLEIN C D

Jun 21, 2017

Marvelous!

创建者 Laís L

Feb 18, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Amanda S

Aug 28, 2016

Excelente!

创建者 PATRICK D A S

Jul 29, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Kenneth G

Oct 22, 2017

Awesome!

创建者 Kenner D

Jun 06, 2017

Mt bom!!

创建者 Emil

May 09, 2018

D

o

n

e

i

t

创建者 Martin J

Nov 26, 2016

I found the course quite interesting overall and it is delivered by an excellent professor. It's a perfect introduction to Soren Kierkegaard's ideas and life. On the (slightly) negative side, sometimes I felt there was too much emphasis on the biographical details with a very light discussion of the philosophical concepts. However, I don't want to misled anyone with this: the course is very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in Kierkegaard's philosophy.

创建者 Manoj J

Jan 24, 2016

I loved the manner in which the course contents were delivered. The course teacher know the art of articulation. He knows how to teach complex ideas in a simple manner without loosing its essence of the argument. I was so immersed in his lecture, one full night I watched his lecture and finished 80% course material. I wish I could deliver a lecture like it. A big salute to an inspiring teacher.

创建者 Galina G

Apr 12, 2017

Excellent course, most especially for the professor, whose lucid, well-cadenced lectures were more interesting and comprehensible than I would have thought before starting the class, given the subject. Reading Kierkegaard is not easy, and having a professor who presents the topic with such clarity is a gift.

创建者 Eric M

Jul 18, 2016

This course is interesting, though the main theme--i.e., how Socrates was a model for much of Kierkegaard's views--gets to be a bit redundant. Also, I did not find the final assignment to be as stimulating/interesting as the course material.

创建者 Barry T

Apr 11, 2017

This is an excellent course. The production values are very high and Dr. Stewart is a very good lecturer. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in the history of thought and/or the intersection of theology and philosophy.

创建者 Ruby H

Jan 18, 2016

Enjoyable, very interesting and easy enough to follow. I love how broad yet simultaneously specific the scope of learning is in this course too.