Chevron Left
返回到 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的评价和反馈

4.8
682 个评分

课程概述

It is often claimed that relativism, subjectivism and nihilism are typically modern philosophical problems that emerge with the breakdown of traditional values, customs and ways of life. The result is the absence of meaning, the lapse of religious faith, and feeling of alienation that is so widespread in modernity. The Danish thinker Søren Kierkegaard (1813-55) gave one of the most penetrating analyses of this complex phenomenon of modernity. But somewhat surprisingly he seeks insight into it not in any modern thinker but rather in an ancient one, the Greek philosopher Socrates. In this course created by former associate professor at the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre, Jon Stewart, we will explore how Kierkegaard deals with the problems associated with relativism, the lack of meaning and the undermining of religious faith that are typical of modern life. His penetrating analyses are still highly relevant today and have been seen as insightful for the leading figures of Existentialism, Post-Structuralism and Post-Modernism....

热门审阅

AB

Jul 2, 2018

An excellent course on Kierkegaard's use of irony. The teacher is great and the lectures are very interesting. I loved the interviews and the views of Copenhagen. Thanks a lot. Greetings from Madrid!

GH

Aug 29, 2016

Really worthwhile and informative, in-depth review of Kierkegaard as a person, his life, and his works. Can be taken even if you've never touched philosophy before. Great production and selections.

筛选依据:

101 - 索伦·克尔凯郭尔:主体性,反讽与现代性危机 的 125 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 Pablo I S M

Aug 16, 2017

This is one of the best courses I have ever had. It's well explained, it has interesting material and a great topic.

创建者 John B

Aug 30, 2018

An amazing course that really gave me greater perspective on Kierkegaard and what inspired him throughout his life.

创建者 Giorgos

Jan 17, 2021

Very well structured course with a plurality of means to communicate knowledge!

Good lectures from the Professor

创建者 Rafa M

Mar 17, 2016

Nice course. We are diving into Kierkegaard´s mind. Thanks University of Copenhagen and thanks Prof Stewart.

创建者 V K A

Jun 4, 2019

Learning Kierkegaard helps me reflecting myself critically, not academically but existentially/practically.

创建者 MaryAnn B

Apr 19, 2016

Excellent. If this course is given again I will take it for credit. So sorry I didn't do it the first time.

创建者 Ulrich H

Jul 18, 2020

Great course. It has given me a map of philosophy that will enhance my future study of the discipline.

创建者 Nahor L d S J

Dec 27, 2018

Esse curso ampliou meus conhecimentos sobre o filosofo dinamarquês. Minha experiencia foi fascinante!

创建者 Rissa

Aug 31, 2017

Learned a lot from this. Enjoyed the pacing and overall flow of the different topics in this course.

创建者 Adriano A P d C

Jan 3, 2016

Great! I definitely recommend it. I'd do any other course from these group, specially on Kierkegaard!

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 28, 2016

This is a challenging but immensely rewarding course on too many levels to even begin listing.

创建者 Orlando O

Apr 5, 2022

Great course and one that makes you think seriously about truth and its implications in life!

创建者 Indraj

Jun 6, 2021

A great platform for educating the people , learned scholars and fair way to get the course.

创建者 Uilson C

Sep 5, 2016

Excelente Curso! Aulas muito interessantes e conduzidas com muita propriedade pelo Professor!

创建者 Sandra F

Feb 17, 2017

This course is excellent, brings a lot of knowledge, reflections and is super interesting.

创建者 Michal K

Dec 21, 2020

Very happy with this course. Professional and entertaining way to learn about philosophy

创建者 宋涤非

Mar 8, 2022

This is my first time participating in a course on Coursera and I'm really enjoying it!

创建者 J R T

Jan 13, 2016

Quite good! the production is superb and the script also meticulous. Worth any minute!

创建者 Mollee P

Feb 21, 2016

Good preparation. In-depth explanation. Wild ranges of resources. Very impressive.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent Course, learned a lot, hope the person gives more courses in the future

创建者 Dan

Jan 12, 2018

A must for anyone who is confused about the changing world we are living in.

创建者 Mark L

Mar 1, 2016

excellent structured approach- interesting lectures, reading and assignments

创建者 Alexander B

Jul 1, 2018

Thus ist Just fantastic! Very interesting and thoughtful course. Thank you!

创建者 jesus m t m

Feb 11, 2017

It´s a great course, I have never enjoy a course like this never before.

创建者 Alexandre D

Feb 23, 2022

Easy to follow and the material is very good as support to the course.