Chevron Left
返回到 A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ 的评价和反馈

4.8
210 个评分
54 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introductory course to Korean language that aims to cultivate basic communication skill for those that are interested in learning Korean language. The course is composed of essential expressions that are often used in everyday life, and designed to teach grammars using basic dialogues which reflect colloquial characteristics of Korean language so by end of this course, a student will be able to express him/herself on ordinary topics. Also, the course provides dialogues used in both formal and informal situations to help students to express in Korean language appropriately in particular situations, and provides various material to help students to understand unique culture of Korean language. Chief Contents Developer: Won-Sook Hyun Contents Developers: Eun-Sil Hong, Ha-ra Yu Production Assistant: Sa-ra Yoo Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

热门审阅

RP
Apr 25, 2021

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

MN
Jun 3, 2021

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

筛选依据:

26 - A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ 的 50 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Szilvia I G

Sep 13, 2021

Dieser Koreanischkurs (insbesondere Grammatik und kulturelle Kenntnisse) war für mich sehr interessant und nützlich.

创建者 Yu C

Nov 20, 2021

Thanks but I couldn't find KR for Beginners II or else? Then I will turn to KR for Intermediate I right?

创建者 Olivia G A L

Dec 27, 2021

T​his course is very helpful and easy to understand! Thank You Coursera and Sungkyunkwan University!

创建者 Reno K R

Oct 12, 2021

I find this course helpful in my Korena study journey. I will continue to intermediate level.

创建者 Kanishtha J

Jul 18, 2021

It was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for this opportunity

创建者 daw l

Jun 6, 2021

c​ourses are vrey clear and easy to understand for foreign leaners.thanks

创建者 Riza D O

Jan 3, 2022

I jsut want to say thank you for having this course here. All the best!

创建者 Hoang P L

Oct 21, 2021

I​ feel it's very nice course for beginer to learn Korean Language

创建者 Sitara B B

Jul 27, 2021

Excellent course!!!! helped me learn and understand Korean better.

创建者 Puspha N

Nov 22, 2021

It's fun to learn Korean easily in this course. Thank you so much

创建者 Ghifari P

Sep 20, 2021

Very easy to understand and make me want to learn more

创建者 aniq f

Jan 14, 2022

I enjoying this lesson, thank you so much.

创建者 Rachel S

Sep 1, 2021

This course is very good for beginners!

创建者 Diana G P N

Jul 27, 2021

So funny, interesting and valuable

创建者 Kelly K

Oct 19, 2021

baguss dan dapet dimengerti

创建者 Bosy S

Aug 13, 2021

very excellent thank you

创建者 Ocha D

Oct 27, 2021

Good lecture. Thank you

创建者 Iyyanur S M

Oct 30, 2021

very good and very fun

创建者 farhatul m

Nov 7, 2021

Thank you so much ..

创建者 zehranur e

Jul 6, 2021

I love that course!!

创建者 Zahra Z M

Sep 13, 2021

E​XCELLENT COURSE !

创建者 Tatiana R E

Oct 20, 2021

Excelente curso!!!

创建者 JUANITA P A

Aug 19, 2021

amazing course

创建者 Claudia D

Aug 1, 2021

Excellent!

创建者 Deswita A D

Sep 14, 2021

GREAT!!!1